The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kamran Toluie Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kamran Toluie?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2014

I believe this doctor saved my life! He was able to diagnose a rare condition other doctors in his field failed to find. He has always been patient and kind to me and takes the time to explain all aspects of my care. I have and will continue to recommend him highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 19th, 2013

Not sure about judgment

Dr. Toluie did an ablation on teenager even though he could not find the source of arrhythmia during the procedure. He actually had parents brought into procedure room and asked them what to do. Then after overnight hospitalization he said perhaps it was something different causing the arrhythmia. Ten years later patient is having more cardiac problems but he has moved away.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2010

Dr. Toluie has excellent diagnostic skills, compassionate and a wonderful bedside manner. He was quick to diagnose my condition and offer me hope and encouragement when I had none. I would highly recommend Dr. Toluie!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2009

Dr. Toluie is a very caring, compassionate physician. Treated me with the utmost respect, rapidly diagnosed and treated my condition. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a top rate cardiologist.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2008

DR. TOLUIE SAVED MY CAREER

DR. TOLUIE IS AN AMAZING AND CARING DOCTOR. I OWE MY CAREER TO HIM, AS HE HAS CURED MY A-FIB AND GOT ME OFF THE COUMADIN. I DEFENITELY RECOMMEND DOCTOR TOLUIE.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2008

Athlete with an anomaly

Dr Toluie is compassionate, scientifically erudite, attentive, with excellent bedside manner. His assessment of my heart anomaly was validated through scientific data. Riding my bike 30-50 miles a week has supported excellent health. In a moment of fear following a period of passing out, Dr Toluie provided medical information in a most compassionate way to accept the use of a pacemaker to assist me when needed. Serving in healthcare, I appreciate Dr Toluie's unique blend of gifts, insight, education and scholarly disposition.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2015

2.3 Rating

December 31st, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kamran Toluie is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.

  • Dr. Julia Tatum-Hunter

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine, Anesthesiology

    Beverly Hills, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    35
  • Dr. Kamyar Cohanshohet

    Dr. Kamyar Cohanshohet

    Internal Medicine

    Beverly Hills, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (37)
    13
  • Dr. Robert Treuherz

    Dr. Robert Treuherz

    Internal Medicine

    Beverly Hills, CA 0 mi

    3.8
    (20)
    33