Dr. Kamrooz Tabibzadeh MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Panorama City, CA

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    44%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    22%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 34.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've never have written a review before this but because all of the nasty things that some of these people have said about the doctor I decided I needed to write this for any patient considering him as their doctor. He was nothing but wonderful to me throughout my entire pregnancy. He was absolutely amazing and I honestly couldn't have asked for a better doctor. I love him dearly and I'm so upset that people would say such horrible things about him. I almost cancelled my first appointment with him when I read these reviews and I'm so glad I didn't. I can tell you from my personal experience with him, he's the best doctor in Los Angeles. He could have easily paid to delete these negative reviews like most doctors do, but he already knows he's a good doctor and he doesn't need to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr. has delivered two of my children via cesarean without an complications.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i had an awful experience with this doctor.the doctor himself is so rude and not knowledgable at all .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2015
sanyu rose
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is good at what he is doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
July 27th, 2013
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I I liked the clinic the staff is pretty nice Dr seems to know what he is doing heard he does very good C-sections
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2012
Thanks
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 20th, 2011
Horrible
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
As a member in the medical field, this doctor has provided absolutly no patient care, in any kind of a way. A friend of mine was having a baby at Northridge hospital and was 4 cm dialated. The nurses didn't know what they were doing nor did Dr. Tabibzadeh come in to check with her. She was addmited at 6am. Her water did not break, and while dialated they provided the epidural. Poor girl is diabetic and was 42 weeks pregnant. Basicly, he put my friend and her baby in danger...without one time coming in to check on her till the time was to break her water which was the following morning at 1 am. Would do anything for this man to be punished and to loose his license...shame on you for not completing your job properly!

1.0 of 5
October 20th, 2011
WORE DR. ON THE PLANEt
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
OVER ALL CAME TO SEE PATIENT AFTER 20HRS TRYED TO DO A C-SECTION WITHOUT SEEIN PATENT SHOWED UP 20 HRS LATER. TOLD MY SISTER IN LAW THAT SHE IS NEED TO CARRY HER BABY FOR 45 WEEKS. IF YOU WANT TO LIVE AND HAVE YOUR BABY LIVE DO NOT TRUST THIS MAN!

2.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kamrooz Tabibzadeh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Panorama City, CA.