Dr. Kandaswamy Jayaraj MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 92 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.5)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    60%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner
  • Wait Time 24.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
First visit
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very happy with the way I was treated & was informed on what I need to do to insure that my blood sugar was within its proper ranges. Dr. Jayara ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love him, he makes you want to get rid of this terrible diabetes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2016
Best in Beaumont
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never waited more than 20 minutes at his office. He always is very nice, talks about my condition, gives me his honest opinion. I would never trust anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jayaraj is an outstanding physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. J saved my life and I absolutely adore this man!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
felt like a chart number- not a individual person. PA was rude never looked up when she talked to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Good Dr. ... But be ready to WAIT , WAIT
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good Dr. ... But be ready to WAIT , WAIT , WAIT !!!!! Every time I have been there , it take about 2 hours !!!! Very inconsiderate towards our time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice good docter
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 14th, 2015
Take Vitamin D
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went to see him for modular a on my hyroid and a list of symptoms including blood work showing thyroid levels. After waiting nearly two hours I was told there was noting wrong with me and I needed to take Vitamin D supplements. My paperwork clearly stated I take Vitamin D supplements as well as others and bloodwork had shown my Vitamin D levels were great. Told me to go to Beaumont Health & Wellness Center or another dr. (BH&WC has helped tremendously.) This doctor is a joke! I will not return.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 25th, 2014
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
rarely reads charts or reviews data.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 10th, 2014
Worst professional experience in my entire life
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kandaswamy Jayaraj, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Beaumont, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Nash

32 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ashok Malani

22 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Girishkumar Kansara

37 years experience

3.8 of 5