The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kandi Waddles Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 13

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kandi Waddles?


27 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Great doctor, great person

Amazing! Was so kind to my family

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2014

we do not plan to go back
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2012

An amazing doctor and person

My children have been patients of Dr. Waddles for several years. I cannot say enough about how much we love and appreciate her. My children do not mind going to the doctor because everyone in the office knows us and calls us by name. My children love her nurse Bonnie so much. My daughter has a chronic condition that requires some extra attention. Dr. Waddles has been a godsend. She is so thorough and attentive to my child's needs and care. She always goes the extra mile with both of my children. We are so thankful for all that she has done for our family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 25th, 2009

Condescending, dismissive, lack of preventive care

This doctor is (a) condescending to parents, treating me like I no doubt didn't graduate from high school and am an idiot; (b) dismissive, failing to consider issues and symptoms that are of concern to me; and (c) never assisted with any preventive care. I once asked her why my daughter was sick so much. She said "because she's a first grader". A year later the school board was calling asking about her many illnesses and school absences. Does it sound like she had typical illness?

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2009

Best doctor ever!

I have been taking my children to see Dr. Waddles for years and we love her! Her staff is also exceptional!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2008

Wonderful doctor!

We normally see her partner (they rotate days), but we saw her once and she was excellent! It is so nice to know that both doctors in the practice are just fantastic.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kandi Waddles is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.

  • Dr. James Bottiggi

    Dr. James Bottiggi

    Pediatrics

    Lexington, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    38
  • Dr. Stephanie Hunt

    Pediatrics

    Lexington, KY 0 mi

    4.1
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Kimberly Hudson

    Dr. Kimberly Hudson

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Lexington, KY 0 mi

    4.0
    (15)
    19