Dr. Kantha Stoll MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Alexandria, VA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    16%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I recently moved and switched doctors. At my first appointment, I was impressed with how much time Dr Stoll spent with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Excellent PCP
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stoll and her office manager Fatima have given me the best professional and personal care over the years I have been her patient. I have recommended Dr. Stoll to two very close friends and they have given her praises back to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Wonderful Doctor for Anyone Afraid of Doctors!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am someone who is very frightened of medical appointments. However, Dr. Stoll is a wonderful doctor who is patient, compassionate, and always makes me laugh.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2012
Hi recommend Dr. Stoll
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Honestly, best primary doctor I have ever had. She has always been available to assist with any issues, get me in for appts. last minute and easy to talk to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2012
She's the best
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not only does she care about you, she takes the time to talk to you and FIND an answer! Available via email and phone - she always makes time for you. Be SURE to give her a shot. I have been going to her for years and I've NEVER been displeased!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2011
I refer my family and friends
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stoll is a caring and personable physician. She takes time to listen and observe. She reminds me of the old time doctors who have personal concern for her patients and not for the insurance. She is able to do blood work and some tests in her office. I have been referring all my family and friends to her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2010
Best Doctor in area
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stoll is personable and a great doctor. She is very helpful and she has always been great with us. She's very friendly and really knows her stuff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2017

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kantha Stoll, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Alexandria, VA.