ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kantha Stoll Is this you?
  • 23
  • 3
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kantha Stoll?


35 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

I recently moved and switched doctors. At my first appointment, I was impressed with how much time Dr Stoll spent with me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

Excellent PCP

Dr. Stoll and her office manager Fatima have given me the best professional and personal care over the years I have been her patient. I have recommended Dr. Stoll to two very close friends and they have given her praises back to me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Wonderful Doctor for Anyone Afraid of Doctors!

I am someone who is very frightened of medical appointments. However, Dr. Stoll is a wonderful doctor who is patient, compassionate, and always makes me laugh.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2012

Hi recommend Dr. Stoll

Honestly, best primary doctor I have ever had. She has always been available to assist with any issues, get me in for appts. last minute and easy to talk to.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2012

She's the best

Not only does she care about you, she takes the time to talk to you and FIND an answer! Available via email and phone - she always makes time for you. Be SURE to give her a shot. I have been going to her for years and I've NEVER been displeased!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2011

I refer my family and friends

Dr. Stoll is a caring and personable physician. She takes time to listen and observe. She reminds me of the old time doctors who have personal concern for her patients and not for the insurance. She is able to do blood work and some tests in her office. I have been referring all my family and friends to her

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2010

Best Doctor in area

Dr. Stoll is personable and a great doctor. She is very helpful and she has always been great with us. She's very friendly and really knows her stuff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

2.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kantha Stoll is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Alexandria, VA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Aly Sabet

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Alexandria, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    43
  • Dr. Anvita Parhar

    Dr. Anvita Parhar

    Internal Medicine

    Alexandria, VA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (8)
    17
  • Dr. Ambrish Gupta

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Alexandria, VA 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (27)
    35