advertisement
Browse Health
Surgical Specialist, Orthopaedic Surgeon
23 years of experience

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

25

Total Reviews

13

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 38 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 38 minutes
Write a Review
  •  
Great experience.... show details Great experience....
by Patricia W. on Aug 24th, 2016

Saw doctor for pinched nerve in the neck. Had been told by another surgeon that surgery was immediately needed. Dr. Sidhu recommended therapy and shots; Great improvement; No surgery for me!!! Thanks doc.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
5 stars!!! show details 5 stars!!!
by Brian T. on Aug 12th, 2016

After seeing several different docs, I am so glad I saw Dr Sidhu. His 20 year experience treating patients with spine problems was obvious! Can't say enough about the experience. 5 star all the way..

  •  
Very well run office!!! show details Very well run office!!!
by Elaine w. on Aug 12th, 2016

Outstanding experience!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
satisfied patient....delivered what was promised..... show details satisfied patient....delivered what was promised.....
by Jonathan G. on Jul 6th, 2016

very satisfied!!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Not good show details Not good
May 24th, 2016

Dr. Sidhu spent literally 5 minutes with me. I ended up getting a 2nd & 3rd opinion and learned I was mis-diagnosed. Received a bill in the mail on brace provided as well - $1200.

  •  
excellent experience show details excellent experience
by tammy W on May 13th, 2016

outstanding...was nervous about my MRI; everything went great.!! In therapy now for my neck...

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
good surgeon show details good surgeon
by Kendall W on May 3rd, 2016

would recommend highly!!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
May 15th, 2015

Awesome Dr. Operated on my back and neck, loved him!

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
the best! show details the best!
by J.S> on May 11th, 2015

I had seen 3 different specialist before i got the correct diagnosis! Dr. Sidhu spent time showing me the MRI pictures and xrays; he explained my condition in normal terms; I am so happy he recommended that surgery was not needed; I tried other options and am back to playing hockey with my buddies!

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Apr 27th, 2015

I felt like he didn't even want to see me in n out

Dec 21st, 2014

i had two surgeries from another surgeon....Dr. Sidhu was honest, and recommended pain management. He does surgery only if necessary! I am glad i went to him for an opinion.

Mark as Helpful  | 6 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Apr 21st, 2014

Had some minor back issues going on. Made an appt to be seen and was scheduled within one week to see Dr./ Girls at front desk were very pleasant and helpful in explaining my copay/deductible to me. After being seen by Dr sidhu I was very pleased and comforted by talking with him and understanding my diagnosis. So happy he eased my mind!!! Will DEFINATELY refer people to his office.!

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Jul 6th, 2011

The wait time was over an hour to get into a room and then another 15 minutes to see the Dr. Why have someone make an appointment if the office itself can not follow throught with plan???? Not a good experience!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse