ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kanwaldeep Sidhu Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kanwaldeep Sidhu?

Ratings and Reviews

40 Ratings with 19 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.3 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 40 Ratings with 19 Comments

2.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

I saw Dr Sidhu 1 time and was pushed off on Nurse practioners and never saw him again . Still have a lot of back pain but between Workman's comp and him I have been released to return to work ??? I can 't sit or stand for any prolonged period unless my tail bone is packed in ICE .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

Amaizing doctor! 20 years ago I could not stand upright. Wife and I conferred with dr Sidhu and went for the therapy, unfortunately it did not work. However dr sidhu then preformed the surgery it was like a miracle got up in recovery room and walked to the bath room standing tall! Nurses freaked and stated only with dr sidhu paitiants could they get up and walk right after surgery. Exceptional surgeon

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2016

Worst scheduling of surgery

Think twice before you schedule your surgery with this Dr. Has the worst nurse to schedule appointments. Had a surgery scheduled for over a month and half and never received a call until a week prior only to tell me it is cancelled and she will call back. After two days of waiting she calls back to tell me it's scheduled for the following week and she will call back with a time. Then I get a call two days before surgery telling me to get to the hospital for my blood testing then on day of surgery after sitting in the waiting room the hospital had to cancel my surgery because they don't have authorization from my insurance! No call from the office to tell me this I had to call only to find out that the nurse only called two days prior to my surgery to get the authorization! Unacceptable! Save your time go somewhere else!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

excellent!!

I have seen Dr. sidhu since 1997 for back and neck issues. He is outstanding. Yes, sometimes you have to wait in the office to see him. ...but, he is busy for a reason! I don't mind the wait for a good consultation.....cant go wrong with him!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

slip disc

I saw Dr. Sidhu for a slipped disc in my low back; much better with therapy. didn't even need the shots. Back to bowling!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

Very happy with Dr. Sidhu

Had a botched back operation in Indiana. So happy i got to see Dr. Sidhu; Had broken screws removed and problem repaired. Still have some pain but sooooo much better.!!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

Great experience....

Saw doctor for pinched nerve in the neck. Had been told by another surgeon that surgery was immediately needed. Dr. Sidhu recommended therapy and shots; Great improvement; No surgery for me!!! Thanks doc.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

5 stars!!!

After seeing several different docs, I am so glad I saw Dr Sidhu. His 20 year experience treating patients with spine problems was obvious! Can't say enough about the experience. 5 star all the way..

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

Very well run office!!!

Outstanding experience!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

satisfied patient....delivered what was promised.....

very satisfied!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

Not good

Dr. Sidhu spent literally 5 minutes with me. I ended up getting a 2nd & 3rd opinion and learned I was mis-diagnosed. Received a bill in the mail on brace provided as well - $1200.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

excellent experience

outstanding...was nervous about my MRI; everything went great.!! In therapy now for my neck...

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kanwaldeep Sidhu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Clair Shores, MI.

  • Dr. Matthew Schramski

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Saint Clair Shores, MI 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    10
  • Dr. Christopher Lee

    Dr. Christopher Lee

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Saint Clair Shores, MI 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (18)
    45
  • Dr. Kirk Cleland

    Dr. Kirk Cleland

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Saint Clair Shores, MI 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (5)
    9