Dr. Kanwardeep Aiden MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    10%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Office visits
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was using Dr. Aiden for many years and he is over charging the insurance companies for office visits and if you need a prescription you have to make an office visit. 1 hour wait for your appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nasty people at the office to the point that after 10 years I am not going there any more
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Many years ago I would have recommended Dr. Aiden but as time passed and his practice grew, the staff was horrendous and he was arrogant regarding appointments and wait time. We no longer see this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
Dr. Aiden...the best doc ever!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Aiden is the most kindest and gentlest doctor ever! I have been seeing him for years and would not trade him ever. I hope he never leaves Staten Island. His staff is so wonderful. One person in particular, Robin, is out of this world. She actually takes the time to talk to you in private if you have an issue. I love Dr. Aiden and his staff. God bless him. He is wonderful. He takes the time to try and figure out what is causing your pain and he never gives up! The sweetest man ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR. AIDEN'S FOR MANY YEARS. HE IS A VERY THOROUGH DOCTOR, HE WILL DO EVERYTHING HE CAN TO FIND OUT WHAT THE PROBLEM IS. HE WILL NOT GIVE UP UNTIL HE FINDS THE ANSWER. HE SPENDS TIME WITH YOU, HE LISTENS TO WHAT YOU HAVE TO SAY. I HAVE REFERRED MANY FAMILY MEMBERS AND FRIENDS TO HIM, THEY ALL SAY HE IS A GREAT DOCTOR. YOU NEVER HAVE TO WAIT FOR AN APPONTMENT, HE WILL ALWAYS MAKE AN EXCEPTION , YOU DONT SIT AND WAIT FOR HOURS TO SEE HIM. IF HE EVER RETIRES I DON'T KNOW WHAT I WOULD DO.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2014
Patient
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is absolutely a wonderful dr he saved my life
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2012
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been using Dr.Aiden as my primary doctor for about 5 years now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2010
The Best Doctor Ever...Hands Down!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Aiden is an exceptional physician. He is kind and patient which is hard to find nowadays. He listens to what you have to say and does not discredit you. I am a bit of a hypochondriac and he never gets annoyed and helps me no matter what. I will never go to another doctor again. He is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2009
Dr. Aiden saved my life!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Aiden saved my life! I came down with common symptoms and was diagnosed with something totally different and unexpected. Very thankful of him to know something seriously wrong. I was in the hospital for almost 2 weeks and he was there every single day including Saturday and Sunday for a daily visit. Overall he is a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kanwardeep Aiden, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Staten Island, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Morteza Rad

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Frank Cardello

32 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sherif Farag

22 years experience

3.9 of 5