ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kanwardeep Aiden Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kanwardeep Aiden?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kanwardeep Aiden?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.2 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 37 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Office visits

I was using Dr. Aiden for many years and he is over charging the insurance companies for office visits and if you need a prescription you have to make an office visit. 1 hour wait for your appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Nasty people at the office to the point that after 10 years I am not going there any more

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Many years ago I would have recommended Dr. Aiden but as time passed and his practice grew, the staff was horrendous and he was arrogant regarding appointments and wait time. We no longer see this doctor.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

Dr. Aiden...the best doc ever!

Dr. Aiden is the most kindest and gentlest doctor ever! I have been seeing him for years and would not trade him ever. I hope he never leaves Staten Island. His staff is so wonderful. One person in particular, Robin, is out of this world. She actually takes the time to talk to you in private if you have an issue. I love Dr. Aiden and his staff. God bless him. He is wonderful. He takes the time to try and figure out what is causing your pain and he never gives up! The sweetest man ever!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2014

I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR. AIDEN'S FOR MANY YEARS. HE IS A VERY THOROUGH DOCTOR, HE WILL DO EVERYTHING HE CAN TO FIND OUT WHAT THE PROBLEM IS. HE WILL NOT GIVE UP UNTIL HE FINDS THE ANSWER. HE SPENDS TIME WITH YOU, HE LISTENS TO WHAT YOU HAVE TO SAY. I HAVE REFERRED MANY FAMILY MEMBERS AND FRIENDS TO HIM, THEY ALL SAY HE IS A GREAT DOCTOR. YOU NEVER HAVE TO WAIT FOR AN APPONTMENT, HE WILL ALWAYS MAKE AN EXCEPTION , YOU DONT SIT AND WAIT FOR HOURS TO SEE HIM. IF HE EVER RETIRES I DON'T KNOW WHAT I WOULD DO.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2014

Patient

He is absolutely a wonderful dr he saved my life

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2012

Excellent Doctor

I have been using Dr.Aiden as my primary doctor for about 5 years now.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2010

The Best Doctor Ever...Hands Down!

Dr. Aiden is an exceptional physician. He is kind and patient which is hard to find nowadays. He listens to what you have to say and does not discredit you. I am a bit of a hypochondriac and he never gets annoyed and helps me no matter what. I will never go to another doctor again. He is the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2009

Dr. Aiden saved my life!!

Dr. Aiden saved my life! I came down with common symptoms and was diagnosed with something totally different and unexpected. Very thankful of him to know something seriously wrong. I was in the hospital for almost 2 weeks and he was there every single day including Saturday and Sunday for a daily visit. Overall he is a great doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2008

A very caring doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kanwardeep Aiden is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Staten Island, NY.

  • Dr. Vasanthy Thevarajah

    Internal Medicine

    Staten Island, NY 0.32 mi

  • Dr. Morteza Rad

    Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    Staten Island, NY 0.49 mi

    55
  • Dr. Lawrence Wasser

    Internal Medicine

    Staten Island, NY 0.64 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    46