Dr. Kapil Moza MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurological Surgery Agoura Hills, CA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 407 patient ratings
  • 191 comments

Last 12 months:

2.6 (-1.4)

407 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 22.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2017
Great Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have a complicated diagnosis and Dr. Moza was the first doctor that was willing to try to help me. I had surgery about a month ago and I haven't felt this good in years. I really appreciate his honesty and professionalism. I would recommend him 100%
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2017
Happy patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went in today to see Dr Moza today regarding possible surgical options. He spent a generous amount of time explaining different procedures as well as conservative management options. He made me feel very comfortable and answered all of my questions. I am very happy with the doctor as well as staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2017
Excellent care!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My condition was very hard to deal with over the years. Dr Moza and his staff were very supportive and my treatment was nothing short of the best ive ever had! Im fully recovered sooner than expected and highly recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2017
Excellent surgeon, excellent diagnostician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Moza is an excellent surgeon and diagnostician. He listens and answers questions. He is honest about the probable outcomes of surgery. He is highly focused on doing the best for his patients, in the operating room and in the clinic. I saw Dr Moza for a consultation for vertigo and for a second opinion on a cervical disc surgery. He was the only doctor to recognize that some muscles had atrophied due to nerve/spine issues. He performed a cervical disc fusion surgery and the outcome has been excellent. I highly recommend Dr Moza.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2017
A very special surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot say enough about how wonderful Dr Moza is as a Surgeon. I have been to 2 other specialists in the area for my neck. He wast the most knowledgeable, thorough and understanding of all regarding my condition. I feel so fortunate that I found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2017
Professional & Attentive to Details
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very professional office and staff, and made sure to answer my questions in detail. Felt very comfortable that the best solutions were being thought out for my particular case
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2017
Amazing doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2017
Back and neck
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has fixed my upper and lower spine
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2017
I can walk again!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Could not walk after surgery with other doctor. Dr Moza corrected prior surgery and I can walk again.

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2017
GREAT DOCTOR !
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My cousin had a grapefruit size tumor on his brain. After the tumor was removed he had severe migrains. Dr. Moza provided a second opinion and additional options for future mitigation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2017
Best Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the nicest Doctor I have ever met. Will take the time to talk to you. Great Listener. Will Definitely recommend Family and Friends to him. Great Staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moza and the girls in the office are Amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kapil Moza, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Agoura Hills, CA.