ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kapil Saigal Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kapil Saigal?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kapil Saigal?

Ratings and Reviews

89 Ratings with 70 Comments

  • Excellent
    74
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    74
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.1 min

Showing 89 Ratings with 70 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

Healthcare 2.0

Dr Saigal is well-educated, knowledgeable & talented in his craft; while @ the same time, he is compassionate, caring & his personality allows him to be relatable. And that's probably one of the biggest things, it is for me, at least... having a doctor who will take the time, make the time, to answer any questions you may have or any reassurances you may need (or your kids!). Dr Saigal is a human being, in all senses of the word, not simply defined by the initials behind his name. As a patient w/ a rather involved cardiac hx & all of its comorbidities, I may not be his idea of a "perfect" patient, but he is a perfectly gifted surgeon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

Impressive nice Doctor

Really appreciate how seamless the experience was and how professional he was - really asked questions and explained things thoroughly; I will be back to see him again

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Excellent Doctor!!

I had a procedure done with Dr. Saigal and I am extremely satisfied with the results. Dr. Saigal took his time and explained detailed information on what to expect before and after surgery. He was extremely patient, I never felt rushed during appointments. He is very caring and compassionate. I am extremely happy that I chose him for my procedure and would definitely recommend him!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

Caring doctor and staff

Had a good experience here. Nice doctor and good office. Explains everything and goes over tests and pictures of my sinuses. Will be back.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Samantha

Quickly was seen, had a test and also saw doctor a second time in consultation. Really a great experience. I will be back to see this doctor soon.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Professional and personable

I have seen Dr. Saigal for about 5 years. I am very happy to have him as my ENT doctor. He is personable, thoughtful, keeps me informed, and I believe is an excellent doctor. He is conservative in prescribing antibiotics and very thorough and professional.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Excellent experience

Really enjoyed coming to this office and being treated by this doctor. Was painless and he made me feel comfortable. Best of luck!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Very nice office

The doctor was nice and the staff fit me in quickly for an appointment. Was very complete, he asked a lot of questions and explained everything and he was pretty funny too. I'll be back!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Amazing result - Septoplasty

Fantastic doctor and staff. Went to 2 different ENTs and an allergist who all recommended him for septoplasty, because they were worried that surgery could damage my nasal support. Dr. Saigal really explained everything and I'm back to normal and can breathe after just 1 week. Glad I found him, thank you

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Excellent practice and physician

Had a great experience here. The staff was super nice and fit me in right away and the doctor was courteous and very thorough. He really seems to enjoy what he does - it was a refreshing change!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2015

Very good office and doctor

Very nice doctor he was very professional and I like his staff. Good experience he is very thorough. I will be back to see him again.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Sinus infection - now much better

Saw this doctor for a bad sinus infection.. I coudn't smell or taste and my ears were popping. He gave me medicine and ordered a CAT scan. Explained everything very thoroughly, and is a really friendly guy. I feel better and didn't need any procedure. I am going to see Dr. Saigal regularly and want my husband to see him too.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kapil Saigal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winter Park, FL.

  • Dr. Frank Stieg III

    Dr. Frank Stieg III

    Plastic Surgery

    Winter Park, FL 0.72 mi

    3.4
    (35)
    33
  • Dr. Clifford Clark III

    Dr. Clifford Clark III

    Plastic Surgery

    Winter Park, FL 0.77 mi

    3.9
    (41)
    31
  • Dr. Donald Rotatori

    Dr. Donald Rotatori

    Plastic Surgery

    Winter Park, FL 0.79 mi

    3.6
    (28)
    32