Overall Review

4.5
  • 84 patient ratings
  • 68 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.6)

68 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
Excellent Doctor!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a procedure done with Dr. Saigal and I am extremely satisfied with the results. Dr. Saigal took his time and explained detailed information on what to expect before and after surgery. He was extremely patient, I never felt rushed during appointments. He is very caring and compassionate. I am extremely happy that I chose him for my procedure and would definitely recommend him!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Caring doctor and staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a good experience here. Nice doctor and good office. Explains everything and goes over tests and pictures of my sinuses. Will be back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
Samantha
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Quickly was seen, had a test and also saw doctor a second time in consultation. Really a great experience. I will be back to see this doctor soon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Professional and personable
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Saigal for about 5 years. I am very happy to have him as my ENT doctor. He is personable, thoughtful, keeps me informed, and I believe is an excellent doctor. He is conservative in prescribing antibiotics and very thorough and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Excellent experience
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really enjoyed coming to this office and being treated by this doctor. Was painless and he made me feel comfortable. Best of luck!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Very nice office
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor was nice and the staff fit me in quickly for an appointment. Was very complete, he asked a lot of questions and explained everything and he was pretty funny too. I'll be back!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
Amazing result - Septoplasty
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic doctor and staff. Went to 2 different ENTs and an allergist who all recommended him for septoplasty, because they were worried that surgery could damage my nasal support. Dr. Saigal really explained everything and I'm back to normal and can breathe after just 1 week. Glad I found him, thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Excellent practice and physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a great experience here. The staff was super nice and fit me in right away and the doctor was courteous and very thorough. He really seems to enjoy what he does - it was a refreshing change!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2015
Very good office and doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice doctor he was very professional and I like his staff. Good experience he is very thorough. I will be back to see him again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Sinus infection - now much better
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saw this doctor for a bad sinus infection.. I coudn't smell or taste and my ears were popping. He gave me medicine and ordered a CAT scan. Explained everything very thoroughly, and is a really friendly guy. I feel better and didn't need any procedure. I am going to see Dr. Saigal regularly and want my husband to see him too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Can sleep much better and less headaches
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had surgery in 2013 and at the time my septum was almost sealed shut on the left side. After surgery, I'm breathing easy. I don't use nasal sprays any more and my cold symptoms are reduced. Should have done this years ago. He was true to his word and spend a lot of time with me after surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2015
Reconstructive procedure
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had to see the doctor to fix a skin cancer that my dermatologist removed on my cheek. Very good experience he first explained what he was going to do and then did the procedure in 10 minutes at the next visit. Healed very quickly and still a bit red but I think it will look great in a few weeks. Happy with his care. Recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kapil Saigal, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Flushing, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Neil Prufer

8 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kamran Sadrazodi

16 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nelson Alcaraz

23 years experience

4.0 of 5