ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kara Chisholm Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kara Chisholm?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

Smug, Self-important, Crass, Combative...

Is there anything worse than a doctor who flips back-and-forth between enjoying your medical problems and being bored stupid by them?

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

Made me feel uncomfortable and stupid

She is kind of rude towards you and makes you feel uncomfortable and stupid. The nurses are nice though.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2013

patients parent

At first i was taken back on how young she looks. Yet compared to past Neurologists we have seen over these past 18 months Dr Chisholm is brilliant. My family and i have complete faith in her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2012

Extremely Attentive To My Needs

I find Dr. Chisholm to be very attentive to my needs. She listens to my concerns and spends as much time as needed to answer my questions.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2010

Thank you Dr Chisholm!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kara Chisholm is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chelmsford, MA.

  • Dr. William Meehan

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Chelmsford, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Bruce Holstein

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Chelmsford, MA 0 mi

    4.7
    (10)
    43
  • Dr. Charles Wasserman

    Dr. Charles Wasserman

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Chelmsford, MA 0 mi

    3.9
    (5)
    28