ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kara Okarma Is this you?
  • 19
  • 2
  • 4
  • 4
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kara Okarma?


39 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

Was late and talked on her cell phone during my C section

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

Dr. O'Karma is terrific, very compassionate and helped me after another Dr said he didn't know what was wrong.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

R.N., B.S.N.

Dr. Kara O'Karma has been my OB/GYN for over 7 years. She is an excellent physician and also is a registered pharmacist. Knowledgeable in all areas of women's health. Terrific bedside manner and highly ethical.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2014

Dr. Okarma did my hysterectomy last summer and did an awesome job! My friend is waiting for her to return to work since she is the only dr she would also trust. She has a great bedside manner and knows exactly what to do.

Wait time
56 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2012

I met Dr. Okarma when I had my second tubal pregnancy and I was in the hospital. She came in and talked to me with compassion and made me feel like I could talk to her as a friend. She knew all the right tests to perform and found a prompt resolution to my problem which led to me having my first child a little over a year later. I will go to Dr. Okarma for every pregnancy I have. She was absolutely wonderful!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 5th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kara Okarma is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Steubenville, OH.

  • Dr. Jose Crespo

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Steubenville, OH 0 mi

  • Dr. Barney Henson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Steubenville, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. Manuel Ballas

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Steubenville, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (23)
    24