ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Kara Fine Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2012

she is a rude never pay attention to your problem , Dr Rysman think she can treat you with out telling her your problem.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2012

Horrible- move on

Although she seemed nice enough, I had a pretty lousy overall experience. I went to see Dr. Fine with a specific problem. She not only had zero background on my issue, she also would not for the life of me call me back, never mind offer any sort of prognosis. The overall impression was that she didn't take it very seriously. I was sent for a CAT scan, she filled out the wrong paper work and took 3 weeks to tell me that I would have to go back. I ended up having to find someone else and start over. FYI- the following review was orchestrated by her office. Apparently they weren't to happy about my comments. Sorry, just my experience.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2010

I was seeing another endocrinologist for 6 months and making no progress. Dr. Fine diagnosed my problem immediately and got me started on treatment which made me feel better within a week.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 12th, 2010

Go to someone else.

Rude and she didn't even pay attention to anything I said. Didn't examine, messed up diagnosis. Save yourself aggravation, upset and possibly wrong meds. Stay away.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2010

Dr. Fine helped me get my illness under control - she really cares!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2010

Great Endocrinologist!

I have always been impressed with kindness and caring that Dr. Fine has shown me. She takes time to listen to what I am saying and treats me, not my lab tests!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2014

1.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Kara Fine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Toledo, OH.

  • Dr. Kalpana Naraharisetty

    Internal Medicine, Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

    Toledo, OH 0.02 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Bhaskar Gundabolu

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Toledo, OH 0.02 mi

    4.7
    (26)
    12
  • Dr. Ann Steck

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Toledo, OH 0.02 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    8