Dr. Karan Moseley MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 11 reviews

Last 12 months:

no change

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    59%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Wait Time 21.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

2.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
patient
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
slow
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2016
Excellent Foctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr Moseley for 21 Years. She delivered my Daughter. She is very dedicated to her Practice! My Daughter is now going to her!😊
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is not a good doctor. Do not go see her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mosley was very personable and professional . She took her time with me and answered any questions I had. I would highly recommend her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is not very professional. Her office is very unorganized and forget trying to get a refill. I switched Dr's and my new dr requested my records multiple times. Never recieved. I would not recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She never followed up with test results or when I needed a refill she "forgot" to call it in. After two visits I was done. Staff doesn't seem happy either.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Amazing doctor-love her
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this doctor!!! She is amazing and her bedside manner is beyond my expectations. She has delivered 2 of my children and I am seeing her now for my 3rd. She is out of the way for me now but I wouldn't go to anyone else!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2015
Great Gynocologist
Very gentle. Takes time with your annual exam. Talks to you. Asks question. Doesn't hurt. Best Gynecologist I every had!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Caring, thorough doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Mosely for over 25 years. She delivered both of my babies. She has a good bedside manner and seems to care about me as a person, not just about my medical issues. She is thorough in her exam. She is the one who first detected my enlarged thyroid. Sometimes the wait is very long if she's delivering a baby, but this is not a major concern for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 9th, 2015
Ridiculous
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had been seeing doctor Moseley throughout my pregnancy and they told me they were a Cigna provider the whole time and even billed me for my copayments. After the delivery I started receiving bills and when I inquired with my Cigna health plan they said Dr. Mosely was no longer an approved provider. Why didnt her office tell me that so I could look for another Doctor now they are sending me bills for $3214.27 Unbelievable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 24th, 2009
Poor bedside manner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
She did not listen to me during appointments. When she arrived for my delivery, she hardly spoke to me. I will not use her again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Karan Moseley, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Sheri Puffer

9 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Angela Watson

12 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Dawnette Peppler

17 years experience

3.6 of 5