ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karan Moseley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karan Moseley?

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karan Moseley?

Ratings and Reviews

39 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 39 Ratings with 12 Comments

2.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

patient

slow

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2016

Excellent Foctor

I have been going to Dr Moseley for 21 Years. She delivered my Daughter. She is very dedicated to her Practice! My Daughter is now going to her!😊

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

She is not a good doctor. Do not go see her.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

Dr. Mosley was very personable and professional . She took her time with me and answered any questions I had. I would highly recommend her

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

She is not very professional. Her office is very unorganized and forget trying to get a refill. I switched Dr's and my new dr requested my records multiple times. Never recieved. I would not recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

She never followed up with test results or when I needed a refill she "forgot" to call it in. After two visits I was done. Staff doesn't seem happy either.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

Amazing doctor-love her

Love this doctor!!! She is amazing and her bedside manner is beyond my expectations. She has delivered 2 of my children and I am seeing her now for my 3rd. She is out of the way for me now but I wouldn't go to anyone else!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

Great Gynocologist

Very gentle. Takes time with your annual exam. Talks to you. Asks question. Doesn't hurt. Best Gynecologist I every had!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

Caring, thorough doctor

I've been seeing Dr. Mosely for over 25 years. She delivered both of my babies. She has a good bedside manner and seems to care about me as a person, not just about my medical issues. She is thorough in her exam. She is the one who first detected my enlarged thyroid. Sometimes the wait is very long if she's delivering a baby, but this is not a major concern for me.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

Ridiculous

I had been seeing doctor Moseley throughout my pregnancy and they told me they were a Cigna provider the whole time and even billed me for my copayments. After the delivery I started receiving bills and when I inquired with my Cigna health plan they said Dr. Mosely was no longer an approved provider. Why didnt her office tell me that so I could look for another Doctor now they are sending me bills for $3214.27 Unbelievable

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2014

Great Dr....I highly recommend!! So gentle & Caring
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2009

Poor bedside manner

She did not listen to me during appointments. When she arrived for my delivery, she hardly spoke to me. I will not use her again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karan Moseley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.

  • Dr. Sheri Puffer

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Arlington, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    9
  • Dr. Joan Bergstrom

    Dr. Joan Bergstrom

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Arlington, TX 0 mi

    3.9
    (17)
    35
  • Dr. Angela Watson

    Dr. Angela Watson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Arlington, TX 0 mi

    3.9
    (27)
    12