inactive

Karen Andre MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Greenville, TX

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 4 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.3)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2016
Mrs.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an upper eyelid lift. Dr. Andre was wonderful with me. I am such a baby and she was so caring I would recommend her every time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2013
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Her office is nit traditional but is very clean. She is the most caring and knowledgeable Dr. She has done 2 procedures with excellent results including removing squamous cell cancer. I trust her completely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 30th, 2013
Long wait time
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have only been to Dr. Andre a couple of times. My first visit was for a routine eye exam and was uneventful, although she did try to talk me into having eyelid surgery even though I've already had that done. She said the previous doctor didn't do a good job although I've been satisfied with it. My second visit didn't go well at all. I waited over 2 hours to see her. Her teenage son was working the front desk and it was only when I told him I'd give them 15 more minutes and I was leaving. Miraculously she had time to see me. She again talked about eyelid surgery although I was there just for an eye exam.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Andre is a very skilled Doctor and is very caring. I know other people who have also been to her and they are also well pleased with the care and treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Karen Andre, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greenville, TX.