ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Karen Andre Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2016

Mrs.

I had an upper eyelid lift. Dr. Andre was wonderful with me. I am such a baby and she was so caring I would recommend her every time.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2013

Excellent Doctor

Her office is nit traditional but is very clean. She is the most caring and knowledgeable Dr. She has done 2 procedures with excellent results including removing squamous cell cancer. I trust her completely.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2013

Long wait time

I have only been to Dr. Andre a couple of times. My first visit was for a routine eye exam and was uneventful, although she did try to talk me into having eyelid surgery even though I've already had that done. She said the previous doctor didn't do a good job although I've been satisfied with it. My second visit didn't go well at all. I waited over 2 hours to see her. Her teenage son was working the front desk and it was only when I told him I'd give them 15 more minutes and I was leaving. Miraculously she had time to see me. She again talked about eyelid surgery although I was there just for an eye exam.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2010

Dr. Andre is a very skilled Doctor and is very caring. I know other people who have also been to her and they are also well pleased with the care and treatment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

3.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Karen Andre is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenville, TX.

  • Dr. Karen Andre

    Ophthalmology, Plastic Surgery

    Greenville, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36
  • Dr. Edward Hurst

    Ophthalmology

    Greenville, TX 0 mi

    3.1
    (18)
    36
  • Dr. Kate Lee

    Ophthalmology, Pediatrics

    Greenville, TX 0 mi

    9