ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karen Ashby Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 10
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Ashby?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2015

I love Dr. Ashby!!! She was prompt, professional, and polite. I love the staff as well. Great service and I would highly recommend Dr. Ashby to other:-)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would highly recommend

Posted on October 27th, 2015

Wonderful physician, very personable

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disappointed

Posted on September 10th, 2015

Dr. Ashby did not take sufficient time with me when I was having concerning medical problems. I ended up in the hospital with symptoms that could have been explained to me and medication could have been prescibed at an office visit but it was very difficult to schedule and appointment.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2011

I was disappointed that after developing a strong rapport with her she did not deliver my baby. I was unaware that there was a chance that she would not deliver.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

OUTSTANDING

Posted on May 14th, 2010

Dr. Ashby has been my doctor for 15 years. I enjoy my appointments with her. She ask if I have any questions and she takes the time to answer each question. She gives great advise and I can talk with her about any problem or issue. I have a great relationship with my doctor and I can not ask for more. Thank you Dr. Ashby and keep up the good work. Your favorite patient Mrs. Jones.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wrong Diagnosis Several Times

Posted on April 26th, 2010

Dr. Ashby gave me a diagnosis in a matter of seconds WITHOUT ANY TEST RESULTS! As a professional, she should have waited for the test results. As a result, she gave me the WRONG diagnosis TWICE and had me worried for my health for absolutely no reason. Because of this I changed doctors depsite being with Dr. Ashby for several years. She has an okay personlaity but unfortunately that does not cut it! She lacks knowledge in her profession. Please ladies mkae sure you research your doctors well.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2009

Spends plenty of time with me and answers all of my questions. Finds out how I am doing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karen Ashby is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.