ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karen Ashby Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Ashby?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.6 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2015

I love Dr. Ashby!!! She was prompt, professional, and polite. I love the staff as well. Great service and I would highly recommend Dr. Ashby to other:-)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

Would highly recommend

Wonderful physician, very personable

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

Disappointed

Dr. Ashby did not take sufficient time with me when I was having concerning medical problems. I ended up in the hospital with symptoms that could have been explained to me and medication could have been prescibed at an office visit but it was very difficult to schedule and appointment.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 10th, 2011

I was disappointed that after developing a strong rapport with her she did not deliver my baby. I was unaware that there was a chance that she would not deliver.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2010

OUTSTANDING

Dr. Ashby has been my doctor for 15 years. I enjoy my appointments with her. She ask if I have any questions and she takes the time to answer each question. She gives great advise and I can talk with her about any problem or issue. I have a great relationship with my doctor and I can not ask for more. Thank you Dr. Ashby and keep up the good work. Your favorite patient Mrs. Jones.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2010

Wrong Diagnosis Several Times

Dr. Ashby gave me a diagnosis in a matter of seconds WITHOUT ANY TEST RESULTS! As a professional, she should have waited for the test results. As a result, she gave me the WRONG diagnosis TWICE and had me worried for my health for absolutely no reason. Because of this I changed doctors depsite being with Dr. Ashby for several years. She has an okay personlaity but unfortunately that does not cut it! She lacks knowledge in her profession. Please ladies mkae sure you research your doctors well.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2009

Spends plenty of time with me and answers all of my questions. Finds out how I am doing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karen Ashby is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

  • Dr. Tyler Katz

    Dr. Tyler Katz

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    13
  • Dr. George Vanburen

    Dr. George Vanburen

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    31
  • Dr. Nichole Barker

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11