The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karen Banks-Lindner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Banks-Lindner?

Birth Control

Birth Control

Get the facts about birth control so you can decide which type is right for you.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Banks-Lindner?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

Best Primary Dr I've ever had

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Dr. Banks is great. She takes the time to explain everything to you and doesn't make you feel like you are less of a person then she is like many doctors do! She's amazing'

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2014

great doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2012

Great Doctor

I love Dr. Banks she listens to me and takes good care of me. i feel like i am part of her family every time i am thier

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2011

GREAT DOCTOR AND STAFF.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2010

Great doctor and staff. I really feel that she cares about my well being.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2010

have had very bad luck no bedside manors no referrals that were useful always takes forever to get an appt and the last one i had was for comp and the secretary told me to find another dr

Doctor's Response

as the state has changed rules we have been forced to stop caring for workers comp cases. we always have same day appointments available for sick visits so the comment about taking forever for an appointment is incorrect. we can make referrals to any provider but if the doctor (from the referral) does not feel there is anything they can do to help we have no control over that issue

SHOW
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

4.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karen Banks-Lindner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norwich, NY.

  • Dr. John Cruz

    Internal Medicine

    Norwich, NY 0.40 mi

    3.7
    (13)
    35
  • Dr. Michael Hinkson

    Internal Medicine

    Norwich, NY 0.54 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14
  • Dr. Gregory Okeefe

    Internal Medicine

    Norwich, NY 0.75 mi

    44