ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karen Berris Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Berris?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min

Showing 31 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 16th, 2017

Highly disappointed

Assumes a superior attitude in that she is not willing to discuss an issue, even though she made a false statement. For example, I told her I was taking a certain over-the-counter supplement, and she replied that it only contained one ingredient, but it was not true. She did not want to "argue."

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

Doesn't spend time addressing concerns. Types on the computer for most of the appointment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

She never called back regarding test results. I had a concern regarding something she did and she had her medical assistant speak to me only. I thought that was very unprofessional. Physicians make too much money to not follow up with something that they are responsible for. I also discovered I had a common endocrine abnormality through another physician that she never tested for.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2016

Dr. Berris is not only very knowledgeable, she's also ensuring that her patients understand their condition and get the right treatment. I love her straight to the point approach; she's given me back quality of life.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2011

Dr. Berris is very personable, caring and calls me at home regarding outcome of my tests. Would recommend her highly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2010

Excellent Doctor

Very professional Doctor and Staff. I was impressed by her genuine concerns for my health issues. She was very detailed during my visit. Very easy to talk to. The staff & Lab dept was fast and organized. I would refer her to anyone, you won't be disappointed. And yes, that was my first appointment and I am not related nor have I had met her in the past.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2008

She called me from her house and spent a lot of time going over tests results and explaining what they meant. She also explained the next steps she recommened we take and why. Very caring and easy to talk to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2008

Dr. Berris is wonderful!

Can't recommend her enough. Personable, kind, took time with me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karen Berris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Bloomfield, MI.

  • Dr. Kathleen Dass

    Dr. Kathleen Dass

    Internal Medicine

    West Bloomfield, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    6
  • Dr. Yale Halpern

    Internal Medicine

    West Bloomfield, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    35
  • Dr. Michael Hepner

    Dr. Michael Hepner

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    West Bloomfield, MI 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (30)
    39