ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karen Brodman Is this you?
  • 22
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Brodman?


31 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

I have been a patient of dr Brodman's for over 20 years. She easily delivered my twins, is smart, caring and always follows up w a prompt call when necessary. I no longer live in the New York Area but still see her whenever I'm in. I wouldn't go to anyone else.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

I have been a patient of dr Brodman's for over 20 years. She easily delivered my twins, is smart, caring and always follows up w a prompt call when necessary. I no longer live in the New York Area but still see her whenever I'm in. I wouldn't go to anyone else.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2012

Dr. Brodman is a gem

I have been a patient of Dr. Brodman's for many years. Her caring and follow up are the best of any physician I've ever had. I recently had my ovaries removed. Dr. Brodman recommended my surgeon and kept on top of the situation. I never have a wait at her office for my annual check-ups and literally get called into the examination room as I'm hanging up my coat in the closet. To me, she is the gold standard and I would recommend her to anyone who is in need of a wonderful,knowledgeable and attentive doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2012

I trust her completely

I had a complicated pregnancy w/placenta previa so i had no choice but to do a c-section Dr Brodman prenatal care was outstanding she followed up with my pregnancy in every detail even though she didn't perform my c-section it was Dr. Friedman. I thank her for the prenatal care she gave me.....

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2011

Phd

I have been seeing Dr. Brodman for at least 25 years and her rating has never changed-she is excellent in every way.I recently had a procedure done and Iwas so anxious before it. She was so calming and talked me through it. Because Dr. Brodman is such a good doctoreverything went smoothly and I recoveredin a very short time. I can't praie herenough and recommend her highly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2011

Excellent doctor

Dr. Brodman has been my gynocologist for 20 years. She is the kind of doctor we all want: very knowledgeable, kind, concerned and considerate of her patients. She returns phone calls and follows up when that is what is called for. Many of my friends also see her and we are all of the same opinion -- we wouldn't consider seeing anyone else.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

December 24th, 2016

3.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karen Brodman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Judith Schwartz

    Dr. Judith Schwartz

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.8
    (17)
    34
  • Dr. Roy Schoen

    Psychiatry, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New York, NY 0.04 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    43
  • Dr. Adam Romoff

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New York, NY 0.05 mi

    4.5
    (18)
    40