ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karen Butler Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Butler?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

Useless

Doctor Buttler is one of the worst doctors I have ever been to she is a pill pusher. You walk into that office and it's nothing but a pig sty where is the state inspector she should be shut down. And if you want a miss diagnosis just go to her or if you're a drug seaker doctor Buttler is the doc for you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2013

Words re: Dr. Butler

bright, brilliant, clever, effective, genius, good, knowing, on the ball,quick, quick-witted, ready, knowledgable, respected, kind, thoughtful, helpful, considerate, concerned, admiration, admirable, agreeable, commendable, excellent, exceptional, great, honorable, marvelous, nice, positive, wonderful, superb, superior, valuable..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2012

Pill Pusher

I have no trust for Dr. Butler. She was worse than a used car salesman when it came to pushing pain pills on me. I have seen many different doctors for various different reasons, but I have never came across one as corrupt and as eager to prescribe these highly addictive and potentially dangerous drugs to me so easily and readily. While waiting in line to check in, you are surrounded by her "patients" in the lobby who, for the most part, have strung out appearances similar to heroin addicts just waiting their turn to buy their next fix. I strongly feel that Dr. Butler intended to turn me into just another one of her pain pill junkies. For this reason, I had to stop going to her as I no longer wanted to feel like I was dealing with a drug dealer trying to turn me into a junky for her own profit.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2012

There is one word that comes to mind when I think of Dr. Karen Butler, amazing.... just simply amazing!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2012

this is the best doctor you'll ever find

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2011

DR KAREN BUTLER SAVED MY LIFE IN MAY 2011 THANK GOD FOR DR.KAREN BUTLER

DR KAREN BUTLER IS THE MOST KNOWLEDGEABLE AND CARING PHYSICIAN THIS SIDE OF THE EQUATOR. DR BUTLER ALWAYS MAKES TIME TO LISTEN CAREFULLY TO HER PATIENTS CONCERNS, SHE IS NEVER IN A HURRY AND MAKES HER PATIENTS FEEL IMPORTANT, UNLIKE MOST OTHER DOCTORS. DR BUTLER IS THE MOST THROUGH PHYSICIAN I HAVE EVER BEEN TREATED BY, MOST OF MY DOCTORS ARE IN CHICAGO. I TRAVEL 3 1/2 HOURS FOR EVERY OFFICE VISIT AND WOULD TRAVEL THE WORLD IF THAT IS WHAT IT WOULD TAKE TO BE DR. BUTLER'S PATIENT..THANK YOU FOR SAVING MY LIFE DR. BUTLER YOUR ITALIAN PILOT PATIENT I LOVE YOU VERY MUCH DR. BUTLER THANK YOU FOR BEING WHO YOU ARE TO ALL OF YOUR PATIENTS. WE ARE BLESSED TO HAVE YOU AS OUR PHYSICIAN. GOD LOVE YOU DR. BUTLER

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2009

Dr. Butler has been my doctor for nearly four years, and I find her to be unique among typical doctors today in that she takes the time to fully explain processes and medical options, and treats me as an intelligent being rather than a number. She reminds me of the classic family doctor of old: I believe she cares as much about my family's health as I imagine she cares for her own.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2008

Business Professional

She is a very competent doctor who works well with her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karen Butler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sturgeon Bay, WI.

  • Dr. Anthony Javurek

    Dr. Anthony Javurek

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Sturgeon Bay, WI 0.74 mi

    43
  • Dr. Timothy Roberts

    Dr. Timothy Roberts

    Family Medicine

    Sturgeon Bay, WI 0.97 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Jodi Pelegrin

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Sturgeon Bay, WI 0.97 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16