The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karen Dudich Is this you?
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Dudich?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

Not the brightest bulb

She actually looked at my CT scan and saw an usual shadow. She looked at me and asked, "What's that?" I said I didn't know - that's why I was there. Very strange experience.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

henry
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

April 10th, 2013

Will be moving on

I met with the doctor about a serious dizzy spell that I got, and expressed my concerns. She checked my vital signs, did the typical reflex tests, and I passed. She 'thinks' it was an inner ear problem, however, no follow up or testing was suggested. She submitted a request for blood work, the same day, the results posted on the portal, but no call-back. I called today, (approaching three weeks) asking to speak to the doctor about the results. I was told that the doctor will return my phone call in about 48 hours. I asked why so long, and I was told because 'I called them' huh? I definitely would go to another doctor. The office staff were nice, but treated my request with absolutely no urgency. They just answer the phone and take messages. I would not recommend this doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2012

Dr. Dudich is wonderful! Extreamely knowledgeable, courteous, good bed-side manner, and takes the time necessary to answer all questions. The office staff can use an improvement, not all, but some.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2011

front office

the doctor was ok the problem was she ordered and expensive test for "dislocation" but i did not know what that was when i went for the test. the front office is rude and the office manager will not talk to you and my follow up appt was in 11 weeks

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2014

2.3 Rating

July 24th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2012

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

March 31st, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2010

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karen Dudich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newton Lower Falls, MA.

  • Dr. H Sandhu

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Newton Lower Falls, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    45
  • Dr. Marybeth Toran

    Dr. Marybeth Toran

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Newton Lower Falls, MA 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    19
  • Dr. Marcus Yountz

    Dr. Marcus Yountz

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Newton Lower Falls, MA 0 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    12