The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karen Endacott Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Endacott?


12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

Great first visit

Dr. Endacott was very patient and listened carefully to what I told her. I have a complicated medical history and she was not hesitant to take on my care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

I was very pleased with my first appointment. Very professional yet spent time listening and offering good information. Compassionate to my requests.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2013

Dr Endacott has always provided prompt and accurate care. My condition is not the run of the mill cold or flu and can be very difficult to deal with. She has studied on her own time to help me deal with this very difficult situation. I would recommend her to anyone who wants a caring attentive doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2012

Unprofessional

Dr. Endacott seemed to be in a rush and unconcerned about me as a patient. She appeared to listen, then ordered labs and prescribed medication that made it appear as if she wasn't listening. Failed to take my pain seriously and misdiagnosed kidney stones as a simple UTI even though labs did not indicate a UTI and I was in significant pain. Glad to hear she moved out of state.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

2.3 Rating

July 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karen Endacott is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Fe, NM.

  • Dr. Leonard Thatch

    General Practice, Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Santa Fe, NM 0 mi

    3.5
    (2)
    28
  • Dr. Brendan Cavanaugh

    Dr. Brendan Cavanaugh

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Santa Fe, NM 0.15 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    17
  • Dr. Robert Orchard

    Dr. Robert Orchard

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Santa Fe, NM 0.15 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    45