ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karen Fleenor Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Fleenor?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner

Showing 16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

Great Doctor!!!!

Friendly staff, knowledgeable physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Terrible Dr.

she was my doctor with my first son he was born in 1993. she told me on my due date that I had a healthy seven and a half pound baby boy she didn't induce me till I was a week overdue he was born weighing five pounds five and a half ounces. he was also born with a major heart defect and he only had his arms down to his elbows he did not have the bottom half of his arm on either arm and I had 7 ultrasounds with this woman but she didn't know that he was missing that portion of his arms on either arm nor that he didn't have thumbs on either hand. She didnt even have the decency to come to me after my emergency c section and tell me that my baby may die. My husband was made to come break the news to me. He was flown to Duke University where he died six days later. To this day that woman has yet to apologize to me or offer an explanation. I requested my medical records several times and guess what , they only found half of them and none of my ultrasound's.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Needs improvement on "bedside manners"

Staff is very courteous and prompt. The Dr. also saw me in a timely manner. The only complaint I have is that she rushes her patients and doesn't give them time to process and understand completely what she is telling them. Sometimes folks needs an extra few minutes to comprehend and take in information. "Bedside manner" is extremely important to me. I won't be going back due to how she made me feel.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

Very rude not friendly

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2013

While she did deliver my first two children, she has bad bedside manner and is rude. She at one time argued with me over when i felt my daughter move for the first time. At first she was a great doctor but maybe if she was more into helping than just making that dollar itd be better? But staff is super nice! Best part about visits

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 8th, 2012

Dr Fleenor is rude and arrogant. She charges for services not rendered. I am having my baby in another town just to make sure she is not in the hospital on that special day. I would leave immediately if she was on call and walked in my hospital room. (And she would no doubt Bill me anyway if that happened!)

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2012

Wow. What a great doctor!

It sure was nice to walk in and be greeted by a very pleasant receptionist and nurse. I actually get to see the doctor at every visit. Highly recommended.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karen Fleenor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tullahoma, TN.

  • Dr. Celio Pou

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Tullahoma, TN 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (24)
    39
  • Dr. Shawn Stallings

    Dr. Shawn Stallings

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Tullahoma, TN 0.21 mi

    3.0
    (6)
    20
  • Dr. Jose Rivero Jr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Tullahoma, TN 0.23 mi

    4.5
    (19)
    23