ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karen Frei Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.7
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Frei?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Unprofessional, rude and condensing

Posted on November 17th, 2015

The only positive thing I will say is she recommended the best neurosurgeon,, dr devin binder for my DBS surgery. However when she began the adjustments after surgery she was impatient and even yelled at me! And did not know what she was doing and overadjusted me and caused me to walk on the left side of my foot! Did you get fresh

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 14th, 2015

Awful doctor I will never return to her. Her bedside manner was disrespectful and very condescending.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2014

No personal interest.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very poor service

Posted on September 20th, 2011

It took me three days to just to be able to make an appt. I had to look on line to find the main office phone number. the long beach number would only ring and then disconnect for two days. my authoration went to the long beach office and so i had to fax it to the fountain valley office before they would even set an appoiment. seems this doctor has little interest in her clients. i see why she has a very poor client satisfaction rating.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 1st, 2011

This clinic was one of the worst I have gone too for a very long time. The office staff were rude an impolite. and you were able to hear every thing in the small Dr's rooms concerning other patient

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2013

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karen Frei is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Long Beach, CA.