ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karen Himebaugh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Himebaugh?

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Himebaugh?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

Caring and Attentive

I have been a patient of Dr. Himebaugh's for the past 25 years and absolutely love her bedside manner. She makes you feel as if she has all the time in the world to talk with you and she listens attentively to my concerns. Her medical advice is on target and she is up to date on her areas of expertise. I appreciate her honesty and integrity.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

Caring and Attentive

I have been a patient of Dr. Himebaugh's for the past 25 years and absolutely love her bedside manner. She makes you feel as if she has all the time in the world to talk with you and she listens attentively to my concerns. Her medical advice is on target and she is up to date on her areas of expertise. I appreciate her honesty and integrity.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2012

Love Susie!!

I have been seeing Dr. Himebaugh for over 10 years now. I began seeing her as a young teen and she delivered my first baby this past December. She is an amazingly caring, warm person who strives for excellence in her field. While pregnant I saw each of the doctors in her practice (due to biweekly and weekly appts) but there's no one quite like her!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 7th, 2011

She is very bad about getting back to you about a problem you are having and it is difficult to get a follow up appointment with her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2010

Outstanding Doctor

I have been going to see Dr Himbaugh since I moved to Tenn. 10 years ago and have always had a good patient/doctor relationship. She is very caring and takes time to listen to her patients. I would definitely recommend her to anyone requiring an ob/gyn. On a scale of 1 to 10 (10 being highest) I would rate her a 10+.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

2.0 Rating

October 8th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karen Himebaugh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Knoxville, TN.

  • Dr. Dean Turner

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Knoxville, TN 0 mi

    34
  • Dr. Brooke Foulk

    Dr. Brooke Foulk

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Knoxville, TN 0 mi

    4.8
    (17)
    8
  • Dr. Christine Gale

    Dr. Christine Gale

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Knoxville, TN 0 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    32