Dr. Karen Hover MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Orono, ME

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 51 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There should be more doctors like Karen Hover!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There should be more doctors like Karen Hover!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2012
Honest straight forward
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have no complaints Dr Hover is honest and straight forward. Wait times are minimal,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2012
Honest straight forward
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have no complaints Dr Hover is honest and straight forward. Wait times are minimal,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hover is kind, caring, and up to date with her knowledge and practice. I completely trust her judgment and and common sense. I love that you get to see one doctor from start to finish in every appointment. The only problem I've had is with some receptionists. 2 I've dealt with are excellent. The third was not unkind, but not competent in either managing medical information and appointments or in dealing well with me a a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a caring doctor with great diagnostic skills. Her office person is wonderful. Great all around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a caring doctor with great diagnostic skills. Her office person is wonderful. Great all around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2009
A Great Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just started visiting Dr. Hover a little over a year ago. I not been to a doctors office for several years due to bad experiences with other physicans. Dr. Hover is a very caring and thorough doctor who makes every effort to help. She listens to what you have to say and uses that information along with her years of experience to figure out what is happening with your health. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2009
A Great Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just started visiting Dr. Hover a little over a year ago. I not been to a doctors office for several years due to bad experiences with other physicans. Dr. Hover is a very caring and thorough doctor who makes every effort to help. She listens to what you have to say and uses that information along with her years of experience to figure out what is happening with your health. I highly recommend her.

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She took the time to listen to my concerns and help me in many ways.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She took the time to listen to my concerns and help me in many ways.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Karen Hover, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orono, ME.