Dr. Karen Jaranowski MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.7
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    33%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2012
Happy to have her as our anesthesiologist
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was a comfort to know that Dr. Karen Jaranowski was there for us during a difficult time. She is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2012
Highly recommend
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Karen Jaranowski was an essential part of the success of my daughter's surgery. She was so kind to my daughter and made her feel relaxed. So thankful to have her as a part of our medical team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2012
Larry G.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr J. was very kind and explained everything to me and my family. I have had bad times in surgery before but this was not one of them. I would happily recommend her to my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doctor. Best anesthesiologist I have had after many surgeries.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2012
Mary
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jaranowski is an anesthesiologist and doesnt have an office(works in the operating room). I am not sure what those other reviewers are referring to but they must have her confused with someone else. I had a great experience with her. She explained everything about the anesthesia and was very caring. I always vomit after surgery but did not today. Thanks Dr. Jaranowski!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2012
Frank K.
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
This doctor was very knowledgable and compassionate towards my son. He woke up without a lot of pain and with no nausea.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 6th, 2010
Horrible
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst bedside manners I've ever witnessed. This woman should not be working with children. Or people for that matter!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 5th, 2010
survivor_man
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I have never been so angry leaving a doctor's office as I was with this appointment. She acted as if I was bothering her. She doesn't look a ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 5th, 2009
RUDE DOCTOR!!!!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
MISERABLE WOMAN, RUDE AND NO BEDSIDE MANNERS. A TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Karen Jaranowski, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Dieder Becks

11 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Susan Sepanik

34 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Andrew Murphy

25 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor