Overall Review

4.7
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
She is the most caring doctor I ever met! She makes you feel so comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This woman is what every doctor should be - kind, caring, compassionate, understanding. She helps breast cancer patients survive one of the most frightening times in their lives. She goes above and beyond, time and time and time again. God bless her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the best ! I ferl very grateful that she is is my doctor. . Compassionate, understanding, always being there for me, fighting for me, exceptional. Love her !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So happy I found her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish I had found her sooner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015
I am blessed that she has become my doctor.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is an amazing honestly caring person. We had an immediate connection during our first visit. Compassion and great medical care are truly her speciality. She is real and honest.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. She is compassionate, supportive, and makes me realize not all my doctors are at this level.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 28th, 2011
Would not know
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
You call her office and get a recording, then you wait until you are put through and then you have the pleasure of having someone pick up the phone and then hang up. I called several times and knew it was the correct number from the recording. Doc- if you don't have any patients- it's because your staff does not answer your phone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2011
Karen Karsif
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very professional, considerate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2010
Best surgeon, a cancer patient could have!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she installed a feeling of compassion unlike ANY doctor could , for both my husband and I We will miss her at the breast center& N EW YORK HOSPITAL -QUEENS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Karen Karsif, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Suffern, NY.

Doctor

Dr. William Goumas

38 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Facelle

37 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Aleksandr Rakhlin

15 years experience

4.3 of 5