ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karen Klatte Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.9
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Klatte?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Wait time? 15 minutes or less.

Posted on June 7th, 2017

Great Doctor. My husband and I feel very lucky to have been referred to her. She is caring, proactive, ans listens.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2013

My husband had three heartattacks. He should not even be here on this earth. I first meet Karen when he was in the hospital in Dallas. She was very professional, friendly, and she eased my fears. We thought the world of her. I was sad to learn that she had left the office in Waxahchie. IWe moved but if we ever went back to Texas we would go back to her again because she is a wonderful doctor. jv

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr.

Posted on February 26th, 2013

She is the best Heart Doc. I have ever had! I miss her so much.I dont know why she left but the medical field in Waxahacie lost a good one!I hope she comes back.

Wait time
15 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2011

Dr. Klatte seems to truly care about her patients in a world where patients seem to get lost in the shuffle. I would recommend her to anyone. I have a very frustrating diagnosis for both physician and patient, she is always encouraging yet admonishing me on ways that I can help myself function the best with my limitations. She gets an A :)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finally. A cardiologist who listens.

Posted on January 29th, 2011

After two heart attacks and two other cardiologists, Karen Klatte is a breath of fresh air. She doesn't insist I take unnecessary medications and has been very intent on treating me as a whole person. I have improved much better under her care and have been able to talk with her about anything without feeling uncomfortable.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2010

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karen Klatte is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.