Dr. Karen Klatte MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Arlington, TX

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 15.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
Wait time? 15 minutes or less.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor. My husband and I feel very lucky to have been referred to her. She is caring, proactive, ans listens.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband had three heartattacks. He should not even be here on this earth. I first meet Karen when he was in the hospital in Dallas. She was very professional, friendly, and she eased my fears. We thought the world of her. I was sad to learn that she had left the office in Waxahchie. IWe moved but if we ever went back to Texas we would go back to her again because she is a wonderful doctor. jv
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2013
Mr.
Wait time
15 minutes
She is the best Heart Doc. I have ever had! I miss her so much.I dont know why she left but the medical field in Waxahacie lost a good one!I hope she comes back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Klatte seems to truly care about her patients in a world where patients seem to get lost in the shuffle. I would recommend her to anyone. I have a very frustrating diagnosis for both physician and patient, she is always encouraging yet admonishing me on ways that I can help myself function the best with my limitations. She gets an A :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2011
Finally. A cardiologist who listens.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After two heart attacks and two other cardiologists, Karen Klatte is a breath of fresh air. She doesn't insist I take unnecessary medications and has been very intent on treating me as a whole person. I have improved much better under her care and have been able to talk with her about anything without feeling uncomfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2010
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Karen Klatte, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.