Dr. Karen Knight MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 16.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2016
Excellent skills with injection procedure...
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Knight took time to ask pertinent questions just prior to surgery. The opportunity to ask questions & receive answers from the staff was an asset. Wish I could have had Dr. Knight as my follow-up physician--in person. Anticipate concern about another procedure to be addressed w/ care I admired.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Mary
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience once I arrived at the office Everyone was kind and helpful told me everything that was going to happen and what to expect. The girls at the front however need to be trained on customer service Hang up your cell phone and take. Care of the Patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional and approachable. Y
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Review
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Knowing who to talk to and actually getting a hold of someone is problematic. The phone system is antiquated and difficult to get through. Once you are there, everything seems to run smoothly and professionally. Dr. Knight is a very nice person, but she seems to be really booked up and you always feel that she needs to keep moving. Shasta is incredible. I really enjoyed the time I spend with her. She knows what she is talking about and really tries to help you. It is a sad thing that you are losing her and she is leaving.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2016
Retired Scientist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Knight and the entire staff are outstanding. They were easy to talk with and excellent in explaining all aspects of the procedure. I will definitely use them the next time my herniation becomes too irritated to endure the pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Knight for a number of years and she's a caring and wonderful doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2016
Seems to have been successful
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First injection was 4 years ago. Now treating bulging disk as well. Pain has gone from 9 to 2. I'm 88 yrs old. Dr. Knight is very conscientious and the online follow-up is responsive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
I think she told me what's happening with my body.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
Epidural
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Knight is a superb physician. My experiences with her have met all my expectations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2016
Epidural injection
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was the first time I had been through this procedure. Prior to the procedure I was in constant contact with Dr. Knight and her team, any questions or concerns I had were answered quickly. The day of the procedure the entire staff was kind, caring and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A good overall experience. Liked Dr. Knights visit prior to the procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Karen Knight, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Golden, CO.

Doctor

Dr. Jack Rentz

8 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jason Krutsch

15 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tory Mcjunkin

15 years experience

4.0 of 5