Dr. Karen Knight MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Golden, CO

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 57 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

58 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 14.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly satisfied with Dr. Knight and staff associated with her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Great doc.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Knight tries to keep folks off the surgery table as long as possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Very positive and caring...
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Knight reflected a high degree of knowledge and was willing to share it and answer any questions I had just prior to the epidural procedure. Her follow-up in Health Loop added an extra dimension of care and was much appreciated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring dr. Also explains things so I can understand them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. K is the most thoughtful doctor I've experienced. She is very efficient in her work and her "bedside manner" is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience was great. I was informed on all parts of the procedure. I felt very comfortable and secure with Dr. Knight and her team. All were very professional. They made this an easy experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2016
Excellent skills with injection procedure...
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Knight took time to ask pertinent questions just prior to surgery. The opportunity to ask questions & receive answers from the staff was an asset. Wish I could have had Dr. Knight as my follow-up physician--in person. Anticipate concern about another procedure to be addressed w/ care I admired.

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Mary
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience once I arrived at the office Everyone was kind and helpful told me everything that was going to happen and what to expect. The girls at the front however need to be trained on customer service Hang up your cell phone and take. Care of the Patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional and approachable. Y
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Review
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Knowing who to talk to and actually getting a hold of someone is problematic. The phone system is antiquated and difficult to get through. Once you are there, everything seems to run smoothly and professionally. Dr. Knight is a very nice person, but she seems to be really booked up and you always feel that she needs to keep moving. Shasta is incredible. I really enjoyed the time I spend with her. She knows what she is talking about and really tries to help you. It is a sad thing that you are losing her and she is leaving.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2016
Retired Scientist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Knight and the entire staff are outstanding. They were easy to talk with and excellent in explaining all aspects of the procedure. I will definitely use them the next time my herniation becomes too irritated to endure the pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Karen Knight, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Golden, CO.