Dr. Karen Knight MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Golden, CO

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 72 patient ratings
  • 28 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

72 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Easy Appointments
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I received great care. Dr. Knight was very informative about the procedure I would have. She and the medical staff did a great job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2017
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone was very caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I believe the best marker for Dr. Knight's performance rating is whether I would recommend her to others, and I would absolutely recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2017
Great experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2017
Great results
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was able to take family trip because of her treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Knight is very professional in her approach to the task at hand. She outlined the procedure very clearly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly satisfied with Dr. Knight and staff associated with her

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Great doc.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Knight tries to keep folks off the surgery table as long as possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Very positive and caring...
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Knight reflected a high degree of knowledge and was willing to share it and answer any questions I had just prior to the epidural procedure. Her follow-up in Health Loop added an extra dimension of care and was much appreciated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring dr. Also explains things so I can understand them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. K is the most thoughtful doctor I've experienced. She is very efficient in her work and her "bedside manner" is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience was great. I was informed on all parts of the procedure. I felt very comfortable and secure with Dr. Knight and her team. All were very professional. They made this an easy experience.


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Karen Knight, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Golden, CO.