ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karen Kuhn Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Kuhn?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2011

Outstanding Dr. with great bedside manner...

Dr. Kuhn is wonderful with kids! Very sweet demeanor and kids love her. All the while she is constantly asking questions and in diagnosis mode. She's just awesome. :-)

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2011

A wonderful, caring doctor!

My 11 and 13 year olds have been seeing Dr. Kuhn since they were born. She has always been available for us and gives great advice without judging. She encourages the kids to eat well, exercise, do well in school, and be respectful to their parents. She is a great role model as well as an excellent doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2011

DR. KUHN IS THE BEST

I have been seeing Dr. Kuhn aince I was five years old and I am 20 now and she can not get rid of me. She has been by my side supporting me since I got diagnosed with medical conditions. She is always there for me to just listen, she never critises or judges, she just listens and helps with her opinion. She has always guided me to the right direction with the best doctors to help me out. I always reccommend my friends to her to have Dr. Kuhn see their children. Dr. Kuhn is like a mom doctor to me, I trust her with my life and I will never see any other doctor but her. Your the BEST Dr. Kuhn!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2010

Best Pediatrician

After trying several pediatricians I finally found Dr. Kuhn. She is thorough, and GREAT with my kids, they absolutely love her. Office visits never feel rushed. Love her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2010

Dr.Kuhn is very caring and takes her time with you and answers all my questions. The office can be crowded at time but the overall wait is pretty good. I am always able to get an appointment on the same day if my son is sick.Not to mention the fact that they are open on weekends is great. I recommend Dr.Kuhn highly.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2009

I have 3 kids. 2 were born with minor complications. She was the attending physician at the hospital. I was a bit weary because she was not the "head" pediatric doctor in the group but soon found out she is VERY qualified. Was able to be quite soothing..and made me feel comfortable with what was happening with my babies. Love her love her and when you are new mom you need someone who is competent with a good beside manner!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 8th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

2.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karen Kuhn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Judith Lederhandler

    Dr. Judith Lederhandler

    Pediatrics

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    40
  • Dr. Lisa Miller

    Dr. Lisa Miller

    Pediatrics

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    25
  • Dr. Barbara Kaszovitz

    Dr. Barbara Kaszovitz

    Pediatrics

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (7)
    31