The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karen Kutikoff Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Kutikoff?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Kutikoff?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 21 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

Horrible office staff

You can never get though to this office. No one answers the phone during their business hours. They do not respond to requests from insurance companies so you cannot get authorization for medications. She is a good doctor. It is too bad she is unable to manage her office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

Smart Doctor!

Dr. K is very caring and really listens to the issues. She searches her database for solutions and keeps very detailed records. You can also access your records through the portal. I count on her to manage me!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2014

Best Internest in the county

Dr. Kutikoff is by far the best primary care doctor in the county. Dr. K is caring and meticulous, she leaves no stone unturned while giving an exam. I love seeing Dr. K, she is always upbeat and a ray of sunshine. Unlike many doctors she knows her limits and is not afraid to send you to a specialist if needed. If you want a doctor who treats you like a person and not a dollar sign Dr. K is for you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2013

j

Dr. Karen Kutikoff is Wonderful Nurse Cindy is great. Her office staff is very professional and courteous :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2012

Love the office staff-PA/Doctor

I was able to get an appointment without any problems, the staff was kind and always in a good mood, even when i was not. Doctor/PA is very through and has great relationships with other doctors.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2011

Exceptional!! Wish more doctors were like her!

Excellent training credentials, very caring yet professional & thorough. Dr K knows her stuff! She saved my husband's life in 2005 with her thorough patient family history profile for new patients & obtaining medical records from our previous doctor who NEVER READ THE LAB TEST REPORT!!! Dr K discovered his prostate cancer went undetected for almost 2 years!!! Her office staff are all WONDERFUL--they got him an appt the next day with a urologist. Had she not taken the time to have new bloodwork done as well as to request his records, we would have had to make funeral plans instead of robotic surgery! His cancer had spread so rapidly, it went outside the prostate gland.THANK YOU DR. KUTIKOFF FOR TAKING EXTRA TIME & BEING SO THOROUGH! I will gladly wait a few extra minutes because I know I will get great care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2011

Mr. Thomas Lombard

I just love Dr Kutikoff. I've been her patient 17 years. She is efficient,capable,ethical,and caring. She also has a great sense of humor. Thankyou Doc.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 20th, 2010

Good doctor, very weak office staff

Although doctor has a good rep, office staff is inept, slow, complaining and unfriendly. If any of these bother you, it's best to avoid this doctor.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2010

I've been a patient for 4.5 years

This is a really genuine, caring and professional office. Dr. K, Louann, Marlin, Beth and the RNRP, Jackie are fantastic! Dr. K has started a VIP Concierge practice. But, you can still see the RNRP. Excellent Experience overall...I have never had a complaint about the women in this office.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 22nd, 2010

poor office staff
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karen Kutikoff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Loxahatchee, FL.

  • Dr. Ali Sedagheh Pakravan

    Dr. Ali Sedagheh Pakravan

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Loxahatchee, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Michael Monzel

    Dr. Michael Monzel

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Loxahatchee, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (8)
    39
  • Dr. Ravi Pandey

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Loxahatchee, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    25