Overall Review

4.6
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    26%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2015
Smart Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. K is very caring and really listens to the issues. She searches her database for solutions and keeps very detailed records. You can also access your records through the portal. I count on her to manage me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2014
Best Internest in the county
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kutikoff is by far the best primary care doctor in the county. Dr. K is caring and meticulous, she leaves no stone unturned while giving an exam. I love seeing Dr. K, she is always upbeat and a ray of sunshine. Unlike many doctors she knows her limits and is not afraid to send you to a specialist if needed. If you want a doctor who treats you like a person and not a dollar sign Dr. K is for you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2013
j
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Karen Kutikoff is Wonderful Nurse Cindy is great. Her office staff is very professional and courteous :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2012
Love the office staff-PA/Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was able to get an appointment without any problems, the staff was kind and always in a good mood, even when i was not. Doctor/PA is very through and has great relationships with other doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2011
Exceptional!! Wish more doctors were like her!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent training credentials, very caring yet professional & thorough. Dr K knows her stuff! She saved my husband's life in 2005 with her thorough patient family history profile for new patients & obtaining medical records from our previous doctor who NEVER READ THE LAB TEST REPORT!!! Dr K discovered his prostate cancer went undetected for almost 2 years!!! Her office staff are all WONDERFUL--they got him an appt the next day with a urologist. Had she not taken the time to have new bloodwork done as well as to request his records, we would have had to make funeral plans instead of robotic surgery! His cancer had spread so rapidly, it went outside the prostate gland.THANK YOU DR. KUTIKOFF FOR TAKING EXTRA TIME & BEING SO THOROUGH! I will gladly wait a few extra minutes because I know I will get great care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2011
Mr. Thomas Lombard
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just love Dr Kutikoff. I've been her patient 17 years. She is efficient,capable,ethical,and caring. She also has a great sense of humor. Thankyou Doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 20th, 2010
Good doctor, very weak office staff
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Although doctor has a good rep, office staff is inept, slow, complaining and unfriendly. If any of these bother you, it's best to avoid this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2010
I've been a patient for 4.5 years
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a really genuine, caring and professional office. Dr. K, Louann, Marlin, Beth and the RNRP, Jackie are fantastic! Dr. K has started a VIP Concierge practice. But, you can still see the RNRP. Excellent Experience overall...I have never had a complaint about the women in this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Karen Kutikoff, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Loxahatchee, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Roberto Guerrero

26 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mohammad Yaqub

9 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jose Gonzalez

12 years experience

3.8 of 5