ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karen Lehew Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Lehew?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Lehew?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

Dr. Lehew is very knowledgable, thorough and friendly. She listens intently and is quick to respond to my patient needs. I highly recommend her

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

Best doc

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Horrible treatment by Dr Lehew. so bad that i spoke with an attorney. I also filed an complaint with Mission concerning her. I have never once heard anyone say good things about her. I suggest that each and every one of us complain until she can no longer practice.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2011

Dr. Lehew is the most caring Doctor I have seen in a long long time. She listens to her patients and takes time with them no matter how many people are waiting for. She is extremely honest. I wish all doctors were like her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2010

One of the Top Primary Care Docs in Hampton Roads

Excellent. Spends enough time with patient to discuss issues and concerns. Listens carefully and doesn't disregard patients thoughts and ideas. Great at pulling together seemingly unrelated symptoms to help point toward accurate diagnosis. I would highly recommend Dr. LeHew as one of the top primary care doctors in the Hampton Road Area.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karen Lehew is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Asheville, NC.

  • Dr. Justin Parker

    Family Medicine

    Asheville, NC 0.01 mi

    8
  • Dr. Jeremy Sylvanus

    Family Medicine

    Asheville, NC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    4
  • Dr. Timothy Poulton

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Asheville, NC 0.01 mi

    7