ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karen Libsch Is this you?
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Libsch?


8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

She's great!!

I seen her when she was practicing back in Colorado. She honestly has the best bedside manner. She's warm, caring and treats you like you matter. I personally recommend her to anyone looking for a genuine doctor. She's real and you will so comfortable with her.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

this doctor has ruined our lives from the damage done by her care

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2013

The best!

I love Dr. Libsch! No wonder she is so so popular with everyone - hard to get in at times.. but, well worth it. She is very knowledgeable, genuine, warm, smart, and a great doctor. I have and have had some serious health problems. My original doctor for many years retired, then another moved back to his home in Texas.. and luckily, I knew of this doctor - I first met her while I was going thru chemo - some of it at the Hospital/Clinic... I am positive Dr. Libsch actually looks at individual cases in her own time to understand each persons needs. If she ever moves back to Colorado, I'm going, too! :-)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2013

no vision for the future out come of your health

We have been seeing this doctor for over 3 years. without listening to our wishes,she alone chose a life long path for the illness in question.She is extremely reck less with steroids. This doctor will not follow quide lines for rest periods in between courses .My husbands health is worse than ever and now is irreversable.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2013

Best Doc in the World !!!

She delivered my twins, and handled a breech baby situation with out flipping out and scaring us- she kept calm and took action. Everything turned out great. She is a very Bright Doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2014

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karen Libsch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Maries, ID.

  • Dr. Richard Thurston

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Saint Maries, ID 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. David Luther

    Dr. David Luther

    Adult Care, Family Medicine

    Saint Maries, ID 0 mi

    29
  • Dr. Dale Ross

    Dr. Dale Ross

    Family Medicine

    Saint Maries, ID 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    11