ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karen Liebert Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Liebert?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

Dr. Liebert has been my GYN for many years. I love her. She spends time with you talking about old issues and new what's new. She REALLY listens and doesn't rush you out.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

Dr. Liebert spent a good deal of time answering my questions and educating me on my conditions. I appreciate the follow up and her very nice staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2015

Best and nicest doctor

Been with Dr. Liebert for over 30 yrs now. She really takes care of me. I love her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2013

FIRST IMPRESSION

I never got the chance to even meet her. I told the girl on the phone I was new and would like to make an appointment. She put me on hold for 10 minutes so then I hung up and called back and then was told the doctor is not taking new patients even though the website says she is. Then she told me to see my primary and he can refer me. I told her I didn't have one and she told me to call Medicare and they will have a list. This is really disheartening especially when the issue was not just for a physical but for a serious problem. Hmmm. Bad indication to me

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2012

Excellent Physician

Dr. Liebert is the best doctor I've found. She listens, is respectful, follows up, is thorough, and cares about the well-being of her patients. I moved to another state, but I continue to travel to Florids to see her for my annual check-ups because I have not found another doctor who is as wonderful. Highly recommended!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2010

Wonderful doctor

Dr. Liebert is friendly, caring and has always put me at ease during what can be an "awkward" situation. She comes in to talk to you before the exam and has always explained things to me in an easy to understand manner. I've also never felt uncomfortable asking her questions. I've been going to her for about 8 years and highly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2009

It is a pleasure going to see Dr. Liebert. She has a great bedside manner and helps you understand what is going on.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karen Liebert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.

  • Dr. Kinnari Desai

    Dr. Kinnari Desai

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bradenton, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    11
  • Dr. Marion Pandiscio

    Dr. Marion Pandiscio

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bradenton, FL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (23)
    31
  • Dr. Veronica Socas

    Dr. Veronica Socas

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bradenton, FL 0.01 mi

    10