Karen Liebert MD Patient Reviews

  • Gynecology Bradenton, FL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.2)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Liebert has been my GYN for many years. I love her. She spends time with you talking about old issues and new what's new. She REALLY listens and doesn't rush you out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Liebert spent a good deal of time answering my questions and educating me on my conditions. I appreciate the follow up and her very nice staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2015
Best and nicest doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been with Dr. Liebert for over 30 yrs now. She really takes care of me. I love her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 6th, 2013
FIRST IMPRESSION
Wait time
5 minutes
I never got the chance to even meet her. I told the girl on the phone I was new and would like to make an appointment. She put me on hold for 10 minutes so then I hung up and called back and then was told the doctor is not taking new patients even though the website says she is. Then she told me to see my primary and he can refer me. I told her I didn't have one and she told me to call Medicare and they will have a list. This is really disheartening especially when the issue was not just for a physical but for a serious problem. Hmmm. Bad indication to me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2012
Excellent Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Liebert is the best doctor I've found. She listens, is respectful, follows up, is thorough, and cares about the well-being of her patients. I moved to another state, but I continue to travel to Florids to see her for my annual check-ups because I have not found another doctor who is as wonderful. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2010
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Liebert is friendly, caring and has always put me at ease during what can be an "awkward" situation. She comes in to talk to you before the exam and has always explained things to me in an easy to understand manner. I've also never felt uncomfortable asking her questions. I've been going to her for about 8 years and highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is a pleasure going to see Dr. Liebert. She has a great bedside manner and helps you understand what is going on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 19th, 2017

3.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 28th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Karen Liebert, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.