ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karen Lin Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Lin?


15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

I am so glad I found Dr. Lin! I was suffering from sinus problem for years and Dr. Lin really saved me. I just had my sinus surgery 2 weeks ago and already I can breathe and smell better. Dr. Lin even called to check on me during the weekend. She's very conscientious and professional. I can't thank Dr. Lin and her team enough. It's been a great experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 1st, 2013

Rush in, rush out, that'll be $$$$ please
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2012

She is helpful and courteous.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2011

No Wait and good Care

There was next to no wait to see Dr. Lin and getting an appointment was extremely easy. Dr. Lin is also one of the hottest doctors I have ever had the pleasure of seeing!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2011

I had a great experience. Allergies and sinuses are much better. Prescriptions are sent directly to the pharmacy so I did not have papers to carry around. No time to read magazines in the office.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 13th, 2011

Great ENT

I overall had a very good exsperence with Dr. Lin. There was never a wait to see her and she was very helpful and courtesy during visits. In addition, its always nice to be treated by such a hot doctor:)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2009

No wait time! I had a good understanding of my problem when I left.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

2.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

3.7 Rating

October 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karen Lin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • Dr. Henry Chang

    Dr. Henry Chang

    Otolaryngology

    Seattle, WA 0.43 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    25
  • Dr. Alan Langman

    Dr. Alan Langman

    Otolaryngology

    Seattle, WA 0.45 mi

    3.9
    (12)
    34
  • Dr. Stanley Herschberg

    Dr. Stanley Herschberg

    Otolaryngology

    Seattle, WA 0.46 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    45