ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karen Luster Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 20
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Luster?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2016

Dr Luster is a caring compassionate person which can make caring for an elderly parent easier. She is genuine with her care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr. Around

Posted on June 28th, 2016

I am in love with this Dr. Her knowledge is outstanding. You are treated as a person not a file number. She talks to you not at you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2015

The wait time is not too bad, but i dont like sitting in the exam room for half hour. Dr. Luster seems to not listen to what is going on too well, she makes her mind up about things too fast for me, Im trying to find another Dr. and no I wont tell my famiy or friends about her

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Supervisor

Posted on January 29th, 2013

Dr. Luster was very compassionate, empathetic and an active listener. She knew based on the information I provided what she needed to do for me medically. She is exceptional.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible experience

Posted on September 24th, 2011

Went to see a doctor I've been seeing for a few months, only seeing him because he took over the practice where another doctor was working, until she took a job with a major health insurance company. Was beginning to like him, but when I went in this past week, I saw the new female doctor, Dr. Karen Luster. I have had CP in my back and neck for years, dealing with DDD, scoliosis, sciatica, bulging and compressed disc, yet she referred me to see a shrink, basically telling me it's all 'in my head' ~ that I really don't feel any pain, I just THINK I do. LIKE the staff and like the male doctor, or was beginning to.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karen Luster is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lithonia, GA.