ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karen Luster Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Luster?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Luster?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

Dr Luster is a caring compassionate person which can make caring for an elderly parent easier. She is genuine with her care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

Best Dr. Around

I am in love with this Dr. Her knowledge is outstanding. You are treated as a person not a file number. She talks to you not at you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

The wait time is not too bad, but i dont like sitting in the exam room for half hour. Dr. Luster seems to not listen to what is going on too well, she makes her mind up about things too fast for me, Im trying to find another Dr. and no I wont tell my famiy or friends about her

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2013

Supervisor

Dr. Luster was very compassionate, empathetic and an active listener. She knew based on the information I provided what she needed to do for me medically. She is exceptional.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2011

Horrible experience

Went to see a doctor I've been seeing for a few months, only seeing him because he took over the practice where another doctor was working, until she took a job with a major health insurance company. Was beginning to like him, but when I went in this past week, I saw the new female doctor, Dr. Karen Luster. I have had CP in my back and neck for years, dealing with DDD, scoliosis, sciatica, bulging and compressed disc, yet she referred me to see a shrink, basically telling me it's all 'in my head' ~ that I really don't feel any pain, I just THINK I do. LIKE the staff and like the male doctor, or was beginning to.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karen Luster is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lithonia, GA.

  • Dr. Clyde Watkins Jr

    Dr. Clyde Watkins Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Lithonia, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    28
  • Dr. Eddie Whitehead

    Dr. Eddie Whitehead

    Internal Medicine

    Lithonia, GA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (24)
    37
  • Dr. Osaguona Osa

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Lithonia, GA 0.16 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    16