ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karen Miller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Miller?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Miller?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

She is the best! She really listens to you

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

Caring and kind

Dr. Miller truly understands the importance of the physician-patient relationship in providing excellent care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2013

One of the Best Doctors in Omaha

One of the very few physicians who will take enough time to explain everything to the patient. She has been very helpful and the best doctor that I have ever seen for any ailment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2011

Unbelievable Excellent!

I have been looking for a primary care doctor for a while and have been to several in the past and no one has come close to Dr. Miller. She really took the time to talk with me and answer all of my questions without rushing. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2009

Dr. Miller was originally just my doctor. When my husband needed to find a new doctor he began to see Dr. Miller. Then when we found out that we were expecting we decided to keep Dr. Miller as our family Dr. instead of finding a pediatrician, and she saw me through my entire pregnancy. We really like Dr. Miller and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Her nursing staff is always wonderful. They always know us by name and are very friendly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2008

Fantastic Physician

Doctor Miller is a wonderful physician and a great person. She answered every question my wife and I had, which made us feel we where in good hands. She is very knowledgeable; she pays close attention to you and your needs, and her sense of humor is great. :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

2.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karen Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.

  • Dr. Brent Holmquist

    Dr. Brent Holmquist

    Family Medicine

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. Misty Janssen ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Misty Janssen

    Family Medicine

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    4.8
    (26)
    17
  • Dr. Anthony Hatcher

    Dr. Anthony Hatcher

    Family Medicine

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    32