Dr. Karen Maynard MD, FACOG Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Nashua, NH

Overall Rating

3.1
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.9)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    39%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 27.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Very Personable
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Maynard is very professional and really makes you feel at ease during the appointments. She is extremely thorough, friendly and personable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 14th, 2015
Please Stay Away!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Maynard misdiagnosed me and told me I could not get pregnant. I ended up getting pregnant and getting very sick after my pregnancy. She took no responsibility and even lied. Please go elsewhere!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible, terrible, terrible! Please stay away.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 18th, 2013
Used to be great- now awful
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Maynard used to be great. Not she rushes around like a mad woman and either doesn't have time to properly treat/diagnose patients... Or has forgotten pretty much everything she ever learned in medical school. Either way, please, please do not see her. I wouldn't want my worst enemy to receive any sort of medical "care" from her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 8th, 2013
Dr. Maynard is the WORSAT
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Maynard misdiagnosed my intrauterine pregnancy as ectopic and I lost my baby as a result. I wouldn't send my worst enemy to her. I highly recommend you find a different doctor if you want to have a healthy baby.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Karen is very caring and compassionate. She is as knowledgeable as they come in the field and I couldn't feel more confident in having her as an OBGYN.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2008
What an amazign doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I am so thankful for having Dr Maynard as my OBGYN. With my 1st pregnancy/delivery there were complications and never once did I lose faith in her, she was there EVERY step of teh way and was amazing. I recommend her to ANYONE who is lookign for a grewat doctor as wellk as a nurturing friend!

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Karen Maynard, MD, FACOG is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashua, NH.