ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karen Mo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Mo?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Mo?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

my wife and I see her and she is the greatest dr we have seen

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

Dr . Mo has been my doctor for years . We have since moved out of Davis but still drive the hour back to visit Dr.Mo . She is easy to talk to and you feel very comfortable opening up to her on even very embarrassing questions or concerns . She doesn't always tell you what you want to hear , in that aspect she is kinda a hard nose when she knows she's right , but that's what you need a doctor that cares and is always doing what's best for you .

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

Dr Mo is a very competent and compassionate doctor. Her bio on the UC Davis site is accurate. She had provided the best medical care for my entire family for years and I trust her completely.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2011

Dr. Mo is exactly what everyone would hope for in a doctor. She is especially great with peri and post menopausal women.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2011

Outstanding!

I was fortunate to become of Dr. Mo's patients right after she arrived in Davis. I liked her from the first visit. She is personable, listens well, welcomes your input and is genuinely caring and concerned for her patients. From our conversations I can tell that she is quite knowledgeable and stays current in her field. She takes a holistic approach to medicine suggesting preventative strategies as opposed to just focusing on treating the symptoms. She is really an outstanding doctor and a wonderful person.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2010

She is an absolutly wonderful doctor: she listens to her patients and is quick and accurate in her diagnostic.. She will always accomodate if in need of an apointment. I have no complain and I feel very lucky to have such a great doc!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2009

My Doc

Dr. Mo is the best doctor I have ever had. She found I had Diebetes and has been there with me all the way.I couldn't have come as far as I have without her.Keep up the good work. See you soon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karen Mo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Davis, CA.

  • Dr. Paul Riggle

    Dr. Paul Riggle

    Family Medicine

    Davis, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (13)
    27
  • Dr. Lisa Baumeister

    Family Medicine

    Davis, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22
  • Dr. Molly Baker

    Family Medicine

    Davis, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (17)
    26