Dr. Karen Mo MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Davis, CA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 16.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my wife and I see her and she is the greatest dr we have seen
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr . Mo has been my doctor for years . We have since moved out of Davis but still drive the hour back to visit Dr.Mo . She is easy to talk to and you feel very comfortable opening up to her on even very embarrassing questions or concerns . She doesn't always tell you what you want to hear , in that aspect she is kinda a hard nose when she knows she's right , but that's what you need a doctor that cares and is always doing what's best for you .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Mo is a very competent and compassionate doctor. Her bio on the UC Davis site is accurate. She had provided the best medical care for my entire family for years and I trust her completely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mo is exactly what everyone would hope for in a doctor. She is especially great with peri and post menopausal women.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2011
Outstanding!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was fortunate to become of Dr. Mo's patients right after she arrived in Davis. I liked her from the first visit. She is personable, listens well, welcomes your input and is genuinely caring and concerned for her patients. From our conversations I can tell that she is quite knowledgeable and stays current in her field. She takes a holistic approach to medicine suggesting preventative strategies as opposed to just focusing on treating the symptoms. She is really an outstanding doctor and a wonderful person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2010
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is an absolutly wonderful doctor: she listens to her patients and is quick and accurate in her diagnostic.. She will always accomodate if in need of an apointment. I have no complain and I feel very lucky to have such a great doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2009
My Doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Mo is the best doctor I have ever had. She found I had Diebetes and has been there with me all the way.I couldn't have come as far as I have without her.Keep up the good work. See you soon.

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Karen Mo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Davis, CA.