ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karen Mockler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.7
  • 26
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Mockler?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Excellent!!

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Most thorough, caring Doctor I have ever been to.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Dr. Mockler is the best doctor there ever was. If it hadn't been for her, I'd been dead several times already. I dearly love her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

There is not a better Physician anywhere!

Posted on February 25th, 2016

A brilliant diagnostician and the kindest, most considerate physician I have ever been to. Plus, she calls you at your home in the evening to go over test results. Dadeville is heartbroken that her practice has transferred to Alexander City.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

sick

Posted on March 12th, 2015

very nice peoples ,nice doctor i love them all.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Please avoid

Posted on June 5th, 2013

In two office visits I spent a grand total of four minutes of face time with this doctor and/or her nurse practitioner. But I was able to stare at the walls for over an hour each time. The staff couldn't locate my tests results so I drove to the hospital and couriered them myself. The overall ambience of this practice is "just be thankful we grace you with our presence". The old story about pizza restaurants in New York City has been recurring in my head. If one opens a pizza place in NYC, it better be the best pizza on earth, because if it's not the guy next door will most certainly serve it. But if you open a pizzeria (or doctor's office) in Dadeville, Alabama, you can be as inept as you please.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best physican in the world

Posted on March 5th, 2013

I have never had a physican to call me on the weekend to see how I was doing but Dr.Mockler goes above & beyond the call of duty for her patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2012

I've known Dr. Mockler for 30 years now and she is one of the best Doctors I've ever met. She is extremely through, listens to her patients, she gathers lots of information from her patients to address their problem, she is very observant, she has an excellent bedside manner. She is an intelligent and compassionate Doctor. I wish their were more just like her.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend!

Posted on January 3rd, 2011

In and out and very in tune with their patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best of Primary Care

Posted on August 5th, 2010

Dr. Mockler is an outstanding health care professional who has a sincere desire to help her patients, has the comptence to do so, and employs outstanding listening and observation skills in the diagnostic process.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The

Posted on June 17th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karen Mockler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dadeville, AL.