The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karen Mullen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Mullen?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Mullen?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Wait Time
7.5 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

been a patient for many years, she's thorough and kind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

Dr. Mullen is one of the most caring physicians I've ever met. She's really truly cares , and she spends time actually listening! My daughter is now a patient of hers as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Mullen! Her staff are also very kind and courteous!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2014

Best Doctor!!!

It took a little over a month to get an appointment to see Dr. Mullen, but it was WELL WORTH THE WAIT!!! She spent an incredible amount of time with my Mom and me. But most importantly, she has helped my Mom where no other doctors were able. I would undoubtedly, without any hesitation recommend her. I would also give her 10 stars if I could!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2012

I have been with dr. mullin since I was 18. I am now 50. She cares about the health and mental well,being. She has called my house to follow up with me and sends info to your home. She really puts personal care in her patients.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner

4.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

3.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karen Mullen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Biloxi, MS.

  • Dr. Martha Dempsey

    Family Medicine

    Biloxi, MS 2.40 mi

    4.1
    (14)
    9
  • Dr. Michael Dorcik

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Biloxi, MS 2.68 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    28
  • Dr. Rickey Chance

    Family Medicine

    Biloxi, MS 2.68 mi

    4.4
    (32)
    30