ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karen Palmer Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Palmer?


14 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Great

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

Incredible physician. I send my whole family to Dr Palmer.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2016

My overall health has required me to have had many doctors. Dr. Karen Palmer has, by far, been the most thorough, compassionate, up to date docotr I am privileged to know. I am so lucky to have some one so incredibly wonderful taking such good care of my overall health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

After searching for a new Doctor, I found Dr. Karen Palmer. She listens to her patients, and takes her time with each and every one! Never had to wait for her, she is always prompt, and expects the same from her patients. I highly recommend her!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2015

Are you looking for a doctor who cares?

Dr. Karen Palmer is simply a very caring, very focused physician. Her genuine empathy for my general health reminds me of the family doctors I grew up with in the 1950s and 60s. IQ is one thing, EQ (Emotional Quotient) is another. Dr. Palmer is exemplar in both.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2015

Easy to talk to, efficient, valued my time

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2009

My favorite Doctor

I have seen Dr. Palmer for over 6 years now and I will not change. I have moved over 30mins away and still drive the distance for every appointment. I highly recommend her office.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karen Palmer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Durham, NH.

  • Dr. Kenneth Rotner

    Dr. Kenneth Rotner

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Durham, NH 0.11 mi

    4.4
    (10)
    37
  • Dr. Katharina Lilly

    Family Medicine

    Durham, NH 0.11 mi

    4.2
    (31)
    12
  • Dr. Peter Degnan

    Dr. Peter Degnan

    Family Medicine

    Durham, NH 0.23 mi

    4.0
    (6)
    29