Dr. Karen Patrusky MD, FACOG Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Englewood, NJ

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.9)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    61%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 28.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Love her.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff was corteous and the doctor was attentive. He was running a bit late tending to a more urgent patient which was a bummer for me but speaks to what good care is given
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 1st, 2015
find another doctor
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She could NOT do a very simple procedure that another doctor did in 5 minutes. Her proposal to do it under full anistisia in a hospital facility would have cost me and the insurance time and money. She never follow up even though she new I went out of the clinic with terrible pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was easy to talk to, informative and gentle
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What an amazing, caring, intelligent Dr she is. I feel very lucky to have her as my ob. And I recommend her to all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 18th, 2013
exam
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
never coming back!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Patrusky is a very caring and talented doctor. She makes you feel like a person, not just a patient, and that is rare in today's world of medicine. She delivered my second child and I wish she would have delivered the first!

3.7 of 5
September 16th, 2008
No problems
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has been my ob-gyn for many years now and I feel very comfortable with her and confident in her abilities. I've never had any complaints.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
September 4th, 2008
Not good in following up
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Patrusky is poor in calling you back or in calling you to give you your report information.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Karen Patrusky, MD, FACOG is similar to these 3 Doctors near Englewood, NJ.