Dr. Karen Patrusky MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.7
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    57%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Wait Time 31.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

3.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff was corteous and the doctor was attentive. He was running a bit late tending to a more urgent patient which was a bummer for me but speaks to what good care is given
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
find another doctor
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She could NOT do a very simple procedure that another doctor did in 5 minutes. Her proposal to do it under full anistisia in a hospital facility would have cost me and the insurance time and money. She never follow up even though she new I went out of the clinic with terrible pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was easy to talk to, informative and gentle
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What an amazing, caring, intelligent Dr she is. I feel very lucky to have her as my ob. And I recommend her to all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 18th, 2013
exam
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
never coming back!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Patrusky is a very caring and talented doctor. She makes you feel like a person, not just a patient, and that is rare in today's world of medicine. She delivered my second child and I wish she would have delivered the first!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 16th, 2008
No problems
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has been my ob-gyn for many years now and I feel very comfortable with her and confident in her abilities. I've never had any complaints.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 4th, 2008
Not good in following up
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Patrusky is poor in calling you back or in calling you to give you your report information.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Karen Patrusky, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Englewood, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Hope Schlossberg

22 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sema Bank

10 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Zachary Merriam

9 years experience

3.3 of 5