ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karen Patrusky Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.9
  • 17
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Patrusky?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Love her.

Posted on December 20th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

The office staff was corteous and the doctor was attentive. He was running a bit late tending to a more urgent patient which was a bummer for me but speaks to what good care is given

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

find another doctor

Posted on October 1st, 2015

She could NOT do a very simple procedure that another doctor did in 5 minutes. Her proposal to do it under full anistisia in a hospital facility would have cost me and the insurance time and money. She never follow up even though she new I went out of the clinic with terrible pain.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2014

She was easy to talk to, informative and gentle

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2014

What an amazing, caring, intelligent Dr she is. I feel very lucky to have her as my ob. And I recommend her to all.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

exam

Posted on October 18th, 2013

never coming back!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on March 30th, 2011

Dr. Patrusky is a very caring and talented doctor. She makes you feel like a person, not just a patient, and that is rare in today's world of medicine. She delivered my second child and I wish she would have delivered the first!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No problems

Posted on September 16th, 2008

She has been my ob-gyn for many years now and I feel very comfortable with her and confident in her abilities. I've never had any complaints.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not good in following up

Posted on September 4th, 2008

Dr. Patrusky is poor in calling you back or in calling you to give you your report information.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karen Patrusky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Englewood, NJ.