ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karen Ragaini Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Ragaini?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Ragaini?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

Horrible Service

Dr. Ragaini is horrible!!! She is rude and there is no way I would ever subject myself to her again!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

I love her. She has been my doctor for 10 years and I'm planning for 10 more

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2011

*BEST OBGYN I EVER HAD*

I highly recommend Dr. Ragaini, she is extremely professional. knowledgeable, caring but most of all... very personal.She has been my OB for my 2 pregnancies and I couldnt be happier with the treatment and experience I had with her and her staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 6th, 2011

Dr Ragaini

Not able to listen to the patients point of view. She is unfamiliar with the types of issues that medicine can cause. When she doesn't agree with you, she snarls her lip and gives you a look like snotty teenagers do in high school. She flat out refused to entertain that the medicine i was taking could be causing me my side effects even though it was listed on the side effects for the medicine. She never read my file before i got there and spewed inaccuracies to me out of it for the entire visit. I would highly recommend going elsewhere..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2009

I have seen Dr. Ragaini for over 7 years, she is very knowledgeable, caring and professional. I would recommend her.. she was my doctor during my pregnancy and did an excellent job.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2009

Dr. Ragaini is wonderful...I have seen her during all 4 of my pregnancies and have received wonderful care. She is caring, answers all of my questions and spends as much time with me as I need. The only complaint I have is because of the office type and call schedule she couldn't deliver the last two.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

November 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karen Ragaini is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chandler, AZ.

  • Dr. Jaime Testa

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chandler, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    15
  • Dr. Charles Boag III

    Dr. Charles Boag III

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chandler, AZ 0 mi

    4.7
    (29)
    12
  • Dr. Pooja Doehrman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chandler, AZ 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)