ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karen Semones Is this you?
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Semones?


8 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

September 10th, 2017

Dr.Semones will be kind, smiling and pretending to listen. She will give you what you want, whether it be medication or a referral. I didn't feel like she was very knowledgeable and did not give appropriate answers to my questions. She appears to be a nice person but as a physician is lacking.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

Wonderful MD

DR. Semones was very professional and listened to what my problems were. She refered me to the appropriate health care pro in a very short period of time after diagnosis. If it were not for her I would have suffered greatly with skin cancer which was partly malignant. I thank her and would refer anyone I know to Dr.Semones.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2016

Semones is not a doctor. She is a fraud. She won't treat you, just take her paycheck and pawn you off onto other doctors. Pick another doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2014

I felt Dr; Semones was very condescending and spoke down to me as a patient. She did not read information another Group health doc gave her. In messaging her she never thoroughly read my messages or responded to my questions.Overall i would not recommend her to anyone ..

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2012

Dr. Semones takes time to listen to our problem and either determine treatment needed or refer me to a specialist in another field.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2012

Caring doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karen Semones is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Olympia, WA.

  • Dr. Lawrence West

    Family Medicine

    Olympia, WA 0 mi

    45
  • Dr. Geoffrey Ankeney

    Dr. Geoffrey Ankeney

    Family Medicine

    Olympia, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16
  • Dr. Richard Finch

    Family Medicine

    Olympia, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    40