Overall Review

3.4
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    45%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    30%
  • Wait Time 23 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

3.0 of 5
August 26th, 2015
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't think this Doctor is d update in her field she over rated becauseshe the only one in the Lehigh valley area. She still could not tell me what was wrong with my child after waiting a year to see her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy with Dr. Senft. My son has been a patient for 15 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2011
teacher and mother
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Seneft, no one can compare. She does not sugar coat things and she will spend the time to get your child exactly the services he or she needs. She is very knowledgeable and informative. She is at the top of her field and we are very priviledged to have a doctor of her caliber here in the lehigh valley. As a new patient it takes you about a year or better to get into see her, but it is well worth the wait. I just can't say enogh good things about how she helped my son-from dealing with him at home to helping guide us in our school district so that he received the proper education
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 1st, 2011
Hateful
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
we havent been to this doctor in many years but she miserable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring! I really feel that she gives my son the best care around. We are very thankful to have her for a doctor for our son.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2011
Would recommend highly
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Senft has been a wonderful resource for us and a great doctor. She always spends time with us. A 30 min appointment with her is truely 30min of face time with the doctor. She cares about the whole patient not just his/her medical chart. It's hard to get an appointment with her because she's one of the few in her field in the area but she is the best at what she does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 20th, 2010
Horrible
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this is the most uncaring nasty miserable doctor i have ever encountered. I will NEVER take my child to her again if she were the last doctor on earth, and i agree with the poster who said that she is the "worst"...the other poster who said she was so caring and wonderful..i wonder if we are talking about the same doctor???
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Senft is a wonderful, caring woman. She sits with us for all the time it takes to answer all our questions. She is very thorough, and her visions for our son's future mesh with ours completely. She is very active in getting our child all the help that he needs, even from outside sources. I cannot recommend her enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2008
excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very impressed. Recommend to everybody
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 18th, 2008
Worst!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All you parents waiting to see her, please think again. It is not worth your time and money. She is cold and aggresive and don't give you the time of the day and not up to date in her knowledge. Absolutely no patience. I was disappointed. Didnot get any answers. I don't recommend Dr. senft to anybody looking for answers and ways to help your kid.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Karen Senft, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Allentown, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Atira Rahman

26 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Victor Rodriguez

46 years experience

1.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Andrew Unger

36 years experience

3.2 of 5