Dr. Karen Snow MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Pensacola, FL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.5)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    62%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
very nice
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr. Snow for many years. She has been attentive, and caring. She is a good doctor I.M.H.O...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 17th, 2015
Good experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was attentive and helped me decide what course of action to take. It is very hard to get through to the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Very Good Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Snow is a very nice doctor, very personable, patient and caring. I have never had anything seriously wrong with me but I would not hesitate to go to her if I did.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
not good at all
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was a patient of hers for years but when I got switched to humana medicaid she dropped me like a bad habit. Now I have to reestablish myself with a new Dr. And start from scratch. I have a lot of medical problems so this has really made my life difficult.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Snow has been my primary care physician for over 7 years. She is extremely knowledgeable and is able to convey information to me in an easily understandable manner. I trust her completely with my health care and would highly recommend her as a physician. Her staff is also friendly, courteous, and very helpful. I now only have a second home in the Pensacola area, but I feel so confident in her care that I still fly in to use her as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 7th, 2011
Lost Her Way
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I started seeing Dr Snow years ago. She was a great doctor who really cared what was going on with you and your life. She took time to listen to your concerns. Now its very hard to get in to see her, and the whole time it is rush,rush rush. No time to even discuss things. Just write a bunch of scripts, and out you go.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 30th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Didn't even get in to see doctor. I called to make an appointment several times and was sent to voice mail twice and hung up on twice. I finally left message and never recieved a call back. The next day I called early and finally spoke with a person that told me it had been so long since my last appointment I had to be re-established as a new patient. She said she would need $35 for school/work excuses, call backs, lost prescriptions. Otherwise, I would be charged $35 for each need as it came up. What? No wonder healthcare needs reform. They are creating charges for things that used to be part of a visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016

4.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Karen Snow, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pensacola, FL.