ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karen Snow Is this you?
  • 15
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Snow?


26 Ratings with 8 Comments

3.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

very nice

I've been a patient of Dr. Snow for many years. She has been attentive, and caring. She is a good doctor I.M.H.O...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Good experience

She was attentive and helped me decide what course of action to take. It is very hard to get through to the office.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Very Good Doctor

Dr. Snow is a very nice doctor, very personable, patient and caring. I have never had anything seriously wrong with me but I would not hesitate to go to her if I did.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

not good at all

Was a patient of hers for years but when I got switched to humana medicaid she dropped me like a bad habit. Now I have to reestablish myself with a new Dr. And start from scratch. I have a lot of medical problems so this has really made my life difficult.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2014

Outstanding
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2011

Dr. Snow has been my primary care physician for over 7 years. She is extremely knowledgeable and is able to convey information to me in an easily understandable manner. I trust her completely with my health care and would highly recommend her as a physician. Her staff is also friendly, courteous, and very helpful. I now only have a second home in the Pensacola area, but I feel so confident in her care that I still fly in to use her as my doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 7th, 2011

Lost Her Way

I started seeing Dr Snow years ago. She was a great doctor who really cared what was going on with you and your life. She took time to listen to your concerns. Now its very hard to get in to see her, and the whole time it is rush,rush rush. No time to even discuss things. Just write a bunch of scripts, and out you go.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 30th, 2010

Didn't even get in to see doctor. I called to make an appointment several times and was sent to voice mail twice and hung up on twice. I finally left message and never recieved a call back. The next day I called early and finally spoke with a person that told me it had been so long since my last appointment I had to be re-established as a new patient. She said she would need $35 for school/work excuses, call backs, lost prescriptions. Otherwise, I would be charged $35 for each need as it came up. What? No wonder healthcare needs reform. They are creating charges for things that used to be part of a visit.

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karen Snow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pensacola, FL.

  • Dr. Jennifer Miley

    Dr. Jennifer Miley

    Family Medicine

    Pensacola, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (24)
    19
  • Dr. Hillary Hultstrand

    Dr. Hillary Hultstrand

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Pensacola, FL 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (24)
    13
  • Dr. Richard Russo

    Dr. Richard Russo

    Family Medicine

    Pensacola, FL 0.17 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    29