The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karen Taverna-Miller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Taverna-Miller?

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Taverna-Miller?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.3 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

Excellent Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

stay away from St Lukes

Office too big and you get passed around all he Doctors. No communication between Doctors. Receptionists are very rude and don't like to do their jobs.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2011

Excellent doctor. Very compassionate, smart and just meant to be in this field!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2010

Amazing GYN!

I have Dr. Taverna-Miller for my GYN and she is amazing. She actually takes the time to get to know you. She is always in a good mood and happy. I am a young adult, and she is in her mid 30's so she is still very hip. I highly recommend her!

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2010

GREAT

After seeing different ob/gyn doctors, I tried Dr. Taverna Miller. I absolutely love her!! She made a difficult pregnancy easy to cope with. I never feel rushed by her and feel very comfortable talking with her regarding any problems. I would HIGHLY recommend her to any woman searching for a doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2010

She is the most amazing doctor I have ever had! She delivered my son by c-section and I recovered quickly. She even called me to see that things were ok.For my second pregnancy, I had a miscarriage and she did my D & C and again called me to see if I was ok.Hopefully I will have better luck while I try for my third pregnancy. I hoping to have her be there and deliver another healthy baby.Thank you Dr. Taverna-Miller! You are the best there is!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karen Taverna-Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fountain Hill, PA.

  • Dr. Christopher Wayock

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fountain Hill, PA 0 mi

    7
  • Dr. Nazanin Silver

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fountain Hill, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16
  • Dr. John Fitzsimmons

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fountain Hill, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    42