ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karen Taverna-Miller Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 18
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Taverna-Miller?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2017

Excellent Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

stay away from St Lukes

Posted on July 1st, 2016

Office too big and you get passed around all he Doctors. No communication between Doctors. Receptionists are very rude and don't like to do their jobs.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2011

Excellent doctor. Very compassionate, smart and just meant to be in this field!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing GYN!

Posted on November 9th, 2010

I have Dr. Taverna-Miller for my GYN and she is amazing. She actually takes the time to get to know you. She is always in a good mood and happy. I am a young adult, and she is in her mid 30's so she is still very hip. I highly recommend her!

Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT

Posted on September 12th, 2010

After seeing different ob/gyn doctors, I tried Dr. Taverna Miller. I absolutely love her!! She made a difficult pregnancy easy to cope with. I never feel rushed by her and feel very comfortable talking with her regarding any problems. I would HIGHLY recommend her to any woman searching for a doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2010

She is the most amazing doctor I have ever had! She delivered my son by c-section and I recovered quickly. She even called me to see that things were ok.For my second pregnancy, I had a miscarriage and she did my D & C and again called me to see if I was ok.Hopefully I will have better luck while I try for my third pregnancy. I hoping to have her be there and deliver another healthy baby.Thank you Dr. Taverna-Miller! You are the best there is!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karen Taverna-Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fountain Hill, PA.