ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karen Watson Is this you?
  • 40
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Watson?


50 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

Very thorough. Listens to the patient.

Love Dr. Watson. She helped me through several illnesses. I knew that when I asked questions, she would tell me the truth; whether I wanted to hear it or not.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

Honestly the best Dr. I've ever had

Dr. Watson is a very caring and personable doctor. She is extremely through, for example, I've had a few health issues and she seems to go the extra mile to find the problem and correct it. She goes over all lab test and blood work with me so when I leave her office, I feel very informed about my health care. I highly recommend her...

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2017

Very professional, thorough and approachable

Would definitely recomment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

Amazing!

There aren't enough words to describe how wonderful Dr. Watson is. She takes a generous amount of time with her patients, never making you feel like you're keeping her from the next person. She explains things clearly and thoroughly and genuinely cares for the people she treats. If you're lucky enough to get in with her, you'll be a fan for life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

I feel Dr. Watson is truly a partner in my health care. She is available and really takes the time to make sure I understand what is going on and what to do about it. I feel as if I can depended on her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2014

Exceptional

After a 40 year career of moving about the country and partnering with approximately a dozen primary care physicians I can say without any hesitation that Dr. Watson is clearly the best. She is extremely intelligent, deeply caring and has a wonderful sense of humor. She honestly cares a great deal about the health of her patients. I recommend her highly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2013

Extremely professional and thorough. One of the smartest and more detail oriented doctors I have encountered. Very courteous and followed up on several occasions to make sure I understood diagnosis and was doing better. Highly recommend her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2012

Love this Doctor

Doctor Watson is the best doctor you could possible see. She will work with you until she find what is going on. She is very patient and caring. I had been sick for months until I changed to Doctor Watson. Now on my way to recovery.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2011

Very thorough, listens well. Does not try to rush you out of the office with a prescription. Good, thoughtful insight and great interpersonal skills. As an RN I interact with a lot of MD's and I like and trust her more than any other doctor I have ever been to.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2010

Dr. Karen Watson-Ramirez is outstanding in all areas of her practice for which I have had a need. Patient and sharp are two words I would use to describe her attributes related to her practice. I could not be more pleased with her ability to discern what the problem is, and her ability to sort out the best approach in dealing with it. She is a gold standard who could be used as a model for what a doctor should be.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karen Watson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenville, SC.

  • Dr. Steven Goldberg

    Dr. Steven Goldberg

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Greenville, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34
  • Dr. Bhumika Patel

    Internal Medicine

    Greenville, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Thomas Garner

    Dr. Thomas Garner

    Internal Medicine

    Greenville, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    2