The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karen Yeh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Yeh?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 33 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

This is who you want to see if you have breast cancer

Doctor Yeh spent a significant amount of time explaining all my test results and diagnosis. In addition, I came to the appointment with a list of questions which she took the time to answer. When I needed documentation for work her office responded quickly and efficiently. I was referred to Dr. Yeh and so grateful that she took me on as a patient. She is highly respected in the community and extremely intelligent. Her staff is amazing and very professional, compassionate and goes above and beyond. This is definitely who you want to see if you cancer and need surgery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

She and her staff are excellent!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2011

I have been going to Dr. Yeh for four years now and she is remarkable! She is warm, caring and compassionate. She is knowledgeable and informative. I am most impressed by her care for me as an individual. Dr. Yeh's staff is an extension of herself. Kind, loving and joyful. If you have to go through situations that require an Oncologist.....get the best....Dr. Yeh!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2011

Excellent Doctor

Very Caring and thorough. You are not just a number with Dr. Yeh. Wait time has always been very short. She performed my surgery and was able to remove all the cancer with the least amount of damage to the good skin. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2010

I would recommend Dr. Yeh to anyone seeking a knowledgable, caring and wondeful doctor, that will go the extra mile to make sure her patients get the best medical care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

3.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karen Yeh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Augusta, GA.

  • Dr. George Drew

    Dr. George Drew

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Augusta, GA 0 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    39
  • Dr. Mark Keaton

    Dr. Mark Keaton

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Augusta, GA 0 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    34
  • Dr. Matthew Pugliese

    Dr. Matthew Pugliese

    Surgical Oncology, General Surgery

    Augusta, GA 0 mi

    4.4
    (73)
    14